[ATTACH=full]496933[/ATTACH]
Watu hubuy mkate ya nini? Ina maana gani? Wife anahitaji minutes kidogo jioni ama asubuhi kuprepare chakula healthy kwa family
Bread kitu gani. Turungi Ndoma/Sweat potatoes niko swa kabisa. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
many families watoto wanakulanga bread asubuhi. Haina process mingi. Haha
Nowadays niko more suspicious of milk banae. Sijui tunakunywa nini in the name of packaged milk.
Same here. It doesn’t taste like milk anymore especially when used to make tea.
Milk powder imekuwa diluted.west Africa watu walikuwa wanapatiwa calf milk replacer ikiuzwa ati ni milk powder.
Bread (read grain) has fed the common man for thousands of years. Only the form changes with every civilization and today’s white/brown bread just happens to be what’s popular. Perhaps future civilizations will replace wheat with the next common staple, rice, since everyone seems to be having problems with wheat nowadays (too bad few can afford healthier alternatives). Should they choose corn, perhaps @uwesmake’s descendants will some day export their cuisine to the whole world and ugali in it’s future form will be what brioche was in the 18th century.
I buy festive bread and just like any other bread it becomes moldy about 3 days after the sell by date. So wawache kuharibia festive jina.
Watu wa oatmeal can’t relate
Oats ni chakula ya ngombe.
I once passed by a bread factory evening hours in a place I was visiting. There was an extremely foul smell emanating from the place and some people were discussing how the bread once on the shelf is very sweet, but its manufacture produces such a stink.
Now I don’t know, but God gave us a sense of smell to help us avoid what is bad for us.
:(:( I mostly use milk concentrate when I go those sides!
I buy bread from carrefour bakery and noticed It goes bad in two days especially their burger burns.
10 eggs for breakfast. Can’t relate