Then all you ferkers think that you have field game,
Just wondering how soft a woman can be
yeah, just be real
UNASEMA NINI?
Ferk you
Just realised you are just a setup. So you think you can get me??? So sorry that instead of working towards getting a nice td f for all you ere concentrated on arresting me. Suck some air. Stupidity is a talent
umetombewa bibi mzee…
What exactly happened at Jimlizer?
It didn’t make the news but the losses business people incurred there are unimaginable.
Watu wa Eastlando @WuTang and others???
ukilewa enda utombwe si kupigia elders kelele kwa kijiji tukilala
Shouldn’t an s be at the end of the tittle?
And you think the crazy ones are in Mathare…here is another
@pseudonym if this post offends you, too bad.
I have no idea what you are talking about.
What is happening here?
was it supposed to go the inbox?
Ng’ombe. Wacha jokes
I’m trying to figure out what despicable things I have done jameni.
What are you also talking about?
Speaking of boxes …
:DBoxes may be the cause of this small Dothraki rant…4makind should translate so that we know whats up
Niaje Mutheu
Hehe
Ukipendwa pendeka
Fungeni Leso basi Coz when kassin comes back he will have to produce effidence of me screwing him up.
@4makind we don’t care how heavy that hangover is. You’re going to have to stammer your way through an explanation!
Mbishori kwa fobe ni mbaya!