Ferk Gatheca!

Ni kubaya!

400 shops closed in nyamakima& river road, import business dead ,the last nail to be on July when govt ban importation of seven years old vehicles
Milk business dead, ask githunguri people.
Poultry farming dead ask wangige people

A 40ft container for mitumba custom tax was 1.8million shillings now shoot to almost 3.5 million shilings.

We have more than 2million people, dealing direct and indirect with car business, raging from importers, clearing agents, brokers, drivers from port to upcountry,.

Transport business for trucks ferrying goods from port to nrb is dead.

Na mtu ashinde akitwambia maneno ya handshake.

This kieleweke guys should tell us something else.

Utatuwacha pabaya zaidi ya ulivyotupata.

Tiga maheni

Kamwana was a genius to bring TMT on board, otherwise implementation of some of the the current directives would be downright impossible.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

where is the evidence of these 400 closed shops? who counted them? kama hakuna hizi zote ni hekaya umejitungia

Ile rebellion ingekuwa saa hii, wacha tu

It is just delayed and you can trust me that some opportunist called RWNBP will ride on this fast!! Just a matter of time and he will jump ship.

Umejaza server na meffi emojis…leta odds za tennis

What about the other side of the coin?

Bei ya mayai (Tray) imepanda…

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

:D:D:D:D:D You are one of them, bro. Did you vote for Raira? :stuck_out_tongue:

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/59506872_2278463505743096_304598268883501056_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=4036ef7151174da1bfb8b9380dc80ca2&oe=5D325FBC

I updated a little

[ATTACH=full]236612[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

kali saidi, very true

Tengenezeni vitu hapa Kenya.
In what sane country is the import business more attractive than the manufacturing business.

what % of the population does the govt think can afford a 5 year old car?

The only problem is that UK cannot understand why you would buy a used car in the first place! That is why he thought that laptops were the most important things Kenyans required including those in pastoralist communities in Turkana, Pokot, Wajir, Mandera, etc That is the problem

400 shops which al sell the same imported chinese items

Peasants muchukue huduma namba bila kusumbua matajiri hapa