I don’t think any feminist wants to be like this…Don’t nobody want to be like men and that’s why feminist are fighting for a gynocentric world. An androcentric or patriarchal world sucks.
The beaches who you say want to be equal to men can’t invade the neighbors house let alone continents. Don’t nobody want to be like men. We want men to be more like women, not the other way around.
Murder statistics from FBI. When will women ever catch up with men at this rate
sometimes i wonder, if ktalk wasnt there, which set of human beings would you bore? Then i thank heavens for this place on their behalf
Boy bye.
According to the WHO, women procure 40 to 50 million abortions per year. According to worldometer, they’ve already caused 12.4 million murders this year, and we’re still in April. Hitler and Stalin could never hope to hit such numbers.
The feminist agenda is simply confusing, to say the least. That’s why we keep wondering what women want. Not all men are criminals, of course people like Hitler were devils in their own class. As for these boys, they seem to have had a vendetta with that particular girl for a reason we don’t know yet. So sad for her, they ought to be shot actually. They’ll definitely be caught. But don’t forget as others have stated, the world has no shortage of she-devils either.
Umetukanwa sana kwa thread moja ya child abuse hapa chini.
Sasa badala uende ukang’ang’ane na hao misogynists - vyenye wewe hujichocha kuwa bingwa wa matusi, uko hapa uki lick wounds na post za feminism?
ama uwablock? :D:D
Women learn from the best… Men. Good and bad things.
couldn be said much better!
Then 99% would fail in my class.
Because the best are… The women. Can’t argue with that.
You just contradicted yourself Truwoman
No I didn’t. You corrected me. That the best was women not men. So I changed my mind. A wise woman changes their mind, a fool never.
You lost me there. Acha nikubali yaishe
We will not click to watch
Feminism is the biggest shit test and display of Briffault’s Law ever known to man. A couple of thousand years ago, before this civilization, women wouldn’t have dared this feminism shit because they needed men to protect and provide for them. Then as time went by, MEN started inventing things that would make life easier and later shape this civilization. MEN created governments, electricity, cars, they fought wars to build a peaceful civilization, they drafted constitutions, they invented kitchen appliances, home electronics, the internet, social media, even this damn platform. And now that MEN and the PATRIACHY did all the heavy lifting to build the civilization that we have today, women suddenly decided that men are evil and the patriachy is oppressive. The fact is, women wouldn’t enjoy the freedoms and comforts of modern society were it not for MEN and the PATRIACHY. Women didn’t even invent shit. Women can now enjoy the comforts that men fought. bled, and died for, and now they act like men are evil. Briffaut’s Law.