It seems to be a good time to be a feminazi. All you need to do is make ridiculous demands and they will be granted, no questions asked.
After Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie asked why Hilary Clinton’s Twitter bio started with “wife”, while her husband’s did not start with “husband”, she changed it. Her Twitter bio now starts with “2016 Democratic nominee”, while “wife” has been reassigned to the middle. This shows she’s first and foremost, a strong independent woman, not just some man’s kitchen slave . As if she needed to prove a point to anyone.
Feminazis have also forced the Boy Scouts of America to drop the “boy” from its name, so now girls will also be allowed to join. Remember, we still have the Girl Scouts, who do not seem to be in a hurry to change.
Let’s not forget the ridiculous #MeToo nonsense. It started somewhat sensibly, but is now hurtling terribly out of control. We’ve been informed that any accusation a woman (aka victim) makes against a man (aka predator, or simply rapist) is to be believed without question. Questioning these allegations makes you just as evil as a rapist. If a woman doesn’t like the way you look at her, she can appear 30 years later, out of nowhere, and say she thought the way you looked at her was “inappropriate”, thereby ending your decades old career. Any woman who attempts to inject sense into the discussion is rabidly attacked and forced to retreat, with her attackers claiming she is either naive or has been brainwashed by “the patriarchy”. A small but vocal group of deluded feminists is dictating how everyone else is supposed to act, no matter how outrageous. The more sensible majority is too fearful to speak out, because the delusional, vocal minority will accuse them of defending rapists.
The way things are going, one day these feminazis will just cut to the chase and ban men altogether. Balls and dicks will be considered lethal weapons, and having them will be considered a capital offense. They will patrol maternity hospitals/wings, with white knights and/or eunuchs in tow, and demand to see the genitals of each newborn baby. If the baby is found to be a boy, the mother will be forced to either agree to the cutting off of the offending organs, or death.
Hehehe, okay, maybe that idea is too farfetched. Or is it?
The number of links here would make any Wikipedia article blush.
Umekunywa nini leo?
master piece article. swafi kabisa.
Most of them are ugly, washed up lesbians They’re taking out their insecurities and inadequacies on society.
Maji tu Omwami ![]()
just ferk them and leave them with their senseless demands,SIMPLE!!
You live in Kenya so how does all this shit affect you. Let white people destroy their societies in peace and worry about your third world shithole first.
Itakuja kufika huku tu. We don’t live in a vaccum. Efforts za these corporate bitches out here kama Mutoko zinatusongesha on that brink. One day utaskia msee ako kwa witch hunt by females for oggling at a bitch in a public space
Feminazi bullshit is creeping slowly into our society.
[ATTACH=full]169087[/ATTACH]
Those things will eventually creep into our nation but that doesn’t happen until you become a first world nation in most cases. We shouldn’t be worrying about complex shit like this until we have taken care of basic things like making sure everyone has food, water and eradicating poverty. Every society has its problems. We have poverty in Africa while more developed countries have stuff like this. We should deal with our poverty problems before trying to discuss or fix America’s problems.
If you don’t think it affects you here in Kenya then you’re quite stupid.
Wapi Wi-Fi kwa hiyo pyramid?