Femicide today : 2 missing girls' bodies found in a dam RIP

Girl child siku hizi , is an endangered species

You saw the red flags , you ignored the red flags .
After dem aliniacha for such toxic ninjas . Sinanga huruma na Stori Kama izi . Ni wembe wa kujitakia

Did you even watch the clip?

No :joy:.
The stories just annoy me .

Oh the ages , that’s something different. But gaidi inachase emotional rollercoaster. No mercy!

Mambo ni mawili. Either wasome, or wafunzwe na ulimwengu. Too late. They chose the ruthless path.

leta hekaya…

what happened to the woman?

That was the boda boda guy. Seems from the story he kidnaps women and fucks them to death in the quarries. He would be relatively easy to catch if police were interested in such a thing

Yep. Definately a boda boda guy. Vile sheria imekuwa kali sana on them preying on school girls, this one chose sasa itakuwa ni kurape watoto and discard the bodies in that quarry.

DCI wakitumwa huko that guy will be nabbed within a week.

That’s one of the things I wish judiciary could review. Sometimes a harsh punishment actually has the opposite effect. It’s the reason in the UK criminals don’t get jail time if they attack you but don’t cause physical injury. Many people think it’s wrong and soft but it’s supported by decades of research.