If your boss is female and she likes you can get away with anything. I got hired through referral and I started off as a temp staff then got to permanent without any interview or anything. Just make the woman believe in you even though you are an incompetent piece of shit.
True nimeokolewa sana na wanawake, they love ambition and passion or the appearance of it. Wenye wamesoma history wanajua incompetent colombus hangefika amerka bila pesa na meli ya mwanamke 3marks
@uwesmake raped his boss daughter
Most women are shallow ndio maana utapata nyanya mzee @TrumanCapote anatafuta tu deki ya white hataki kujua kama ni psycho
Mbisha ama ni Hekaya ya jaba
Kushuta haitaki competency.
i had a female boss…complete piece of crap. always shouting and insulting people. once i learned the ropes of the job and got to know she was using her antics to hide her incompetence, it was a head-on war. mkutano akileta fujo i would cut her down mercilessly. kila siku she was ever reporting me to the GM to be sacked. but the GM was a walk around guy not an office lounger so he knew who was working and who was not, so she got ignored. i got another job and she later got fired.
Female bosses can be a win or lose scenario since they lead with emotions.
she loved boot lickers and sycophants…was none of them
Saa hii stima ni pesa ngapi?
If you have a female boss and the majority are female colleagues you are FUCKED,sisi watu wa STEM based degree s hatuna hizi mashida za UPUSS???
mwanaume mbona unajidharau? wewe ni incompetent piece of shit?
Just never sleep with a female boss. Otherwise it never ends well after that.
Truer words have not been spoken today! I once found myself in a professional environment who’s culture had been shaped by women. Bosses walikua wanaume, but walikua wamejaza top management yote na madem. To make matters worse, they were hands-off. The company was being run by a bunch of feminazzis! They even once attempted to force people to participate is some potluck chieth! Wasee most walikataa hiyo ujinga.
Funny thing is that those females wanatwangana huko ndani juu za wivu za ujinga and other petty crap. Women also hate each other.
Had a female boss for about 3 years. Was good with regular sex at least twice a week, but other side of it she kind of gets reliant on you, like garage runs, night driving or long distance trips etc and messages every time. Had to change jobs when I got suffocated
Thank you for reminding us that you are an incompetent piece of shit
Any time I come across @TrumanCapote 's ‘Zalieni wazungu’ posts I puke a little in the mouth
It’s funny because studies have shown women prefer male bosses. Though they’ll still complain about men being bosses
Not to mention like in the short clip below female CEOs in STEM don’t like hiring women because they’re lazy and don’t get their hands dirty.
The only sane comment in this thread.