Female corrections officer arrested for having orgy with 11 inmates

@Simiyu22 is this the adventure whoring ama hardcore. See what I keep saying about your wives sleeping around at work?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HeLGqbUxkLY

Tunajua in unapendaga Gangbang! :smiley:
…hadi kumbe mnatoboanga suruali for easy access Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez :smiley:

Apo t-bag wa uko and his minions waliona Kama ni Christmas come early :smiley:

Tag team for a whole football side, Damn that lady is a freak!

The love for bad boys has caused problems for this woman. Gonzalez will end up in prison for a short stint but her career is over.

T Bag akitoa mfuko ya trouser nje kuna kijana ya mtu alikuwa anaulizwa kipanyaste "are we gonna do this the easy way or the hard way "

She will enter into her real career.

She has all the characteristics of a sex worker

How is this a crime? No one is pressing charges.

1 in 25 women exhibits those behaviors. Even amongst your saved group.

it is legally forbidden for a person in a position of trust to engage in sexual intercourse with the people placed in their charge [that includes prison warders, teachers, lecturers, clergymen/women and employers]. Yes, there are exceptions, but the rule is that it is an offence.

The mischief that the prohibition seeks to avoid is the abuse of power [power to coerce wanyonge into siexing] by people in authority.

Hata hapa kenya, ni hatia.

And I have heard it said that the first complainant in any criminal offence is the gavament. :D:D That is how people end up in prison for victimless crimes - the government, “presses charges”.

Kwani huyo afisa alikuwa mkamba?

Her new career is only funds