Feeling sorry for the kid.

A brainless athletic Negro saw it fit to impregnate a pornstar. Choosing someone with an hour long cum shot compilation to be your baby momma is nuts. The kid will be bullied to oblivion akiwa shule itakuwa mabanter left right. For those who don’t know the bitch ingia PH and search lanarhodes.
[MEDIA=twitter]1576588516028715008[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]469635[/ATTACH]
The kid at school[ATTACH=full]469637[/ATTACH]

Ni kama ile time Drake alipanda mbegu kwa porn star. Akajaribu kuficha CSI wakafichua :smiley:

kwa BLacked manze ana wekwa anaconda , saa anaenda kushow boyfriend alikua job ama ?

Lmaooo

When you were over 8 years did anyone know the occupation of your mother

I don’t think the kid will be affected because how will they know the occupation of your mother

What about when he’s 13? 16? A college freshman? Looking for his first job? Getting introduced to his in laws? He’s always going to be Lana Rhodes’ son.

Was your mother a celeb? Nikama mtoto wa Rihanna time ataenda shule everybody will recognize her reason being her mom is a celeb. Lanarhodes is fucking popular in USA. Lazima ataenda parents meeting, the kid will suffer.

So.much ignorance on display. What is repugnant in one culture isn’t necessarily so in another. Some cultures are extremely liberal and permissive.

Enda tafuta Malaya sabina Joy ukaoe meffii.

I’d not like to be the kid whose father shows up to a PTA meeting in full tyranny wear.

Kwa wazungu sioni hii ikiwa issue kubwa…and it will actually be very mainstream in the next 10 or so years when the kids hit teenagehood. But I have never understood the obsession of entertainers with pornstars…its a pandemic.

King Push

[ATTACH=full]469683[/ATTACH]

nilikuwa na tafuta lanar hodes banae:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Homeschooling is common for celebrities, is it not?

Sio CSI. Ni Pusha Thanos alifanya iyo kazi

She said the father of the kid is a Libra (born late sept to late October) so si Blake even though resemblance iko