FEEL GOOD MUSIC

Just roaming in this hood and all I’m seeing is niggers posting some lame shit with the exception of a few…

The thing that irks me the most is some of y’all niggars who be posting paragraphs and I’m like is it really that deep??? Who’s gone read that shit??? Niggar you have a salary go out and have a good time but for those of us who are indoors this evening be glad I was born…

As some of y’all know I have the one of best tastes in music here are my picks for this weekend

SPOILER ALERT; IF you don’t like Breezy GTFOH!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnUD7T5hQAs
RIH Aaliyah G.O.A.T

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YtNkho7_IgU

Listen to Tip verses nigga will steal your gurl!! This for them skrippers in them skrip clubs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpiV9Hu1fN0
Baby we don’t need a bed… bites lower lip Fab on the beat he be killin them

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EeTPi2a2Ld4
One of the Best song of all time

Please desist from the paragraphs, lets be trill and just chill

Goodnight!!

upus

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdAVFk-KxUw

Muende mukojoe kwingine!!

I am watching Ipswich vs Birmingham while enjoying the best beer in the whole wide world i.e Carlsberg

Seconded. Upuus

Usienzz

I’m enjoying Bundesliga Mainz vs Hoffenheim

carlsberg tastes like piss

Ulionja mkojo wapi?

Hahaha

hujawai skia hii theory ya ukikunywa mkojo yako asubuhi inatibu magonjwa kama 40

So ulitibu magonjwa gani apart from kaswende,kisonono na ujinga? @Fala 12 Ama ni theory tu?

bangi si sukuma
upusss

Wewe naona pia una kamaneno na mimi skuizi…Endelea…

NIAJE @Mzee mji…

FITI KANONO NA UACHE UCHOKOZI

Na mbona haikutibu before itoke? Or does it have to wait to be urinated and drank again for it to be effective.
@mzee mj, hatukojolei thread yako, tunaongea kuhusu kukojoa.

soma hapa
urine therapy - Recherche Google

4 ulikua unafanya nini online… Night runners tunawaona