feel free to come out

guys, it breaks my heart to see that the world around us is filled with a great many faggots, most of whom are living in shame and fear about their true sexuality. People like @PHARMACY, @Thirimaii, and @Aka mpole.

We must encourage these faggots to step forward and embrace their true selves. We’ve always known in our heart of hearts that they are faggots.

@Brayo44ki came out two days ago. He confessed that @Azor Ahai is not really his housemate, but his boyfriend. He finally unravelled the mystery of why @Azor Ahai joined MGTOW.

@PHARMACY, there is no point denying it. From the time you joined this forum, we could tell there was something different about you. At first we thought it was the inferiority you felt for not being able to buy a proper pencil for your son, but turns out it wasn’t that. Your obsession with lgbt topics and screenshots was a dead giveaway.

@Thirimaii, I don’t know who you think you’re fooling. We all know of your dalliance with @Motokubwa and the midget @Panyaste★.

To be sincere I would like to drill @Motokubwa bum ndio apate hakiriii…That would be my first faggotry act

Saitan

[ATTACH=full]436815[/ATTACH]

@PERDITION ndiye kijana ambaye alinitomber mattercore

@Tauren ,kwani unapenda sexual inTakos?

Wewe ghaseer mea akili :smiley:

Blocked Shetani

Tauren…umeharibu hii kijiji with your rants.

Lol. Hapana. Dude, I’m a raging heterosexual. Yaani napenda ikus A.K.A puss,y A.K.A VAGINA.

But I enjoy mocking my enemies by calling them faggots

You
Are steadily metamorphosing into @mrs YouTube kapanti …

And You… are young. And stupid.

Vagina is sweet