If you do not fight for federation or succession then be ready to be led by two tribes. Ona vile wanakula nyama wengine wakiweza mate. They don’t even hide tribalism in govt appointments.
I have always told you here that Kenyans we are by DNA very tribal. That’s why even in the private sector where I work people get job because of tribe. Let’s all fight for ethnic federation to get rid of this problem of two tribes domination.
[MEDIA=twitter]1663891875604967424[/MEDIA]
Yaani you dudes hate Mungich menobrown this much? Tuliwafanyia nini jameni na kazi yetu’ ni karobo tuu?
I do not hate Kikuyus. They are good people. I am just saying Kenyans are tribal by nature and this can be seen in how we do appointments and argue here. So its better kila mtu akae kwao na akule kwao. Thats what I am advocating for in federation. Our marriage as Kenyans can’t work this way. We need each wife to be given their home-federal state to manage themselves to reduce conflicts. We shouldn’t be leaving under one roof. Everyone should be in their own homestead but we have single husband-Kenya.
Wewe hujiuliza hivi ukichukia Luos?
Umbwa wewe kazi yenyu ni kuiba kwa government since 1963 na kujipendelea mkijidai 'business savvy "
Kikuyus are poor jigger infested urchins who drink bootleg liquor daily. Leave the poor chaps alone
Kama wewe si shareholder, kaa kimya. 254 ina wenyewe. This thing is decide at the voting booth fala. The only federeson we can discuss is Bondo. Anything else…we have restocked teargas, you poorlazymofos who have refused to work kazi yenu ni ujinga ya maandamo na mawe na looting
Its been said before hapa kenya kabila ni mbili tu; the rich and the poor. But I would like to propose a different aspect. We still have 2 tribes, but they are
[li]The wily, dishonest, unscrupulous fellas, very retarded, driven by only unbridled greed and the need to acquire more. They can be poor or rich, going by the generally accepted definition of such, but are spiritually and mentally poor, hence can never be satiated by material acquisition and accumulation. They have virus characteristics - they consume till the host is dead, then they feed on the carcass till its decayed, then feed on the decomposed remains until nothing is left where they finally find a new host to commence the cycle again. They are destroyers, not builders, are very secretive and always seek ways to dominate others.[/li][li]The honest, hardworking, industrious fellas, who always seek ways to help and assist those who surround them. Very intelligent. They see potential and opportunities for making things better everywhere they go. They might also be rich or poor, their defining character is their ability and propensity to always try to find a way to make their current environment better for everyone. They are inventors and builders, never secretive and never actively seek to dominate others.[/li][/ul]
Hizo ndizo kabila tuko nazo Kenya. Ndo sababu jamaa alikuwa masikini, lakini akipata cheo na pesa, anageuka anakuwa nyang’au.
Only like 1% of Kikuyus are honest
Only like 5% of kaleniggers are not greedy
For the rest of the tribes it’s like 10%
[B][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][SIZE=7]Bigotry [/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][SIZE=4]is driven by two factors
- Ignorance - girlciki93, you are IGNORANT. A Luo, Meru, Maasai, Male or Female…their TRIBE has relation to their “Honesty” character attribute. But you would not understand what we mean. You are excused[/SIZE][/B]
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][SIZE=4]2. Inferiority Complex - girlciki93 sees these ethic groups as better than hers. People, when shall we learn that a hungry kikuyu is no different from a hungry Luo…wacheni kuleta makamasi to the forum…they secretly wannabe kikuyu or kale. We are all the same and all in it together. girlciki93, get help, please![/SIZE]