UNDERWORLD zote
RESIDENT EVIL zote
THE MATRIX TRILOGY
THE ACCOUNTANT…unrelated but I rewatch it once a month or two.
SAVING PRIVATE RYAN…I watch it before I make a life changing decision…has a special place.
UNDERWORLD zote
RESIDENT EVIL zote
THE MATRIX TRILOGY
THE ACCOUNTANT…unrelated but I rewatch it once a month or two.
SAVING PRIVATE RYAN…I watch it before I make a life changing decision…has a special place.
The only series nimewatch 1000 times ni:
Nikiweka thread I meant movies. Lakini series pia isorait. Prison Break ilikuwa fity. POI nimewacth mara ka thao pia for some reason.
Primal Fear
Try Burn Notice. You won’t regret
The Hobbit trilogy
Lord of the rings trilogy
Those are good picks too. ongeza Harry Potter zote.
Shawshank Redemption
Dirty Dozen
Kelly’s Heroes
The Bourne movies
person of interest is good. I binged 2 straight weeks
shawshank is the shit
Wee mzee unatoa wapi izi vitu za Ww1?
Highschool musical 1,2,3
Americas next top model season 10
Project Runway season 9
Glee
Umesahau Rupaul’s Drag Race
There is a recently minted saying doing the rounds kijana…if you know,you know.
Turner Classic Movies…you will see masterpieces of cinema work that set standards.
If you have the time and resources,tafuta
North By Northwest a spy movie.
Dial M for Murder
A Perfect Murder
Enjoying good action and stories.
Bookmarked!
Bomoa kabat pole pole…
Haven’t seen any of these, but Dial M for Murder I’ve heard about before. Classics za Hitchcock have pleasantly surprised me before, so lazima nidownload nijipe shughuli ya weekend. Given your taste, @le scumbag umeona Murder on the Orient Express ile original?
The Conjuring
Wrong Turn 5
Winchester
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 3D
The Nun
Not only seen the movie but read the original book by Agatha Christie… If you know,you know.
best movies
Sicario (1)
no country for old people (hii movie niliambiwa hapa ktalk nika download nilicheka siku mbili )
avengers infinity war
the matrix
all statham mmovies
all jetli movies
ni mob nimesahau zingine
best series EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
1- The shield
2-OZ
3-GOT
4-X-files
5-Heroes
6-Banshee