Fathers of promiscuous women

Most fathers nowadays turn a blind eye to their daughter’s promiscuity and hoeing habits. How exactly do elders feel about this? Is there a way to raise your daughters well to avoid hoeing?

Or is it normal now?

These habits we see from young ladies would not be tolerated sometime back. Ladies piling up the numbers by 22 everyone has had a taste. by 24 has one or two kids.

jameni what is happening?

alafu you get divorced by your wife, she was hoeing while you were working then court forces you to pay up for the mom and daughter upkeep as they enjoy liberation.

If you have a daughter, what are your plans for raising her? I don’t see any ways to approach this. You deny her a cellphone, she is the weird one at school. You send her to private school or religious school , huko anakua hardcore lesbian na kuingia into depraved habits.

Why do you want to limit your daughter? Stop calling it whoring. She’s just being human

hatuna watoto so hii yako unatusumbua bure

sawa elder, wacha akuliwe na kila mtu kwa estate alafu utuambie hekaya

the post is for fathers elder, wacha kusumbua kijiji

nikawahi pata daughter na ajue kucheza game al be proud of her. not embarrassed of her

wewe ni UMBWA. get help

wangu ataenda kusomea vatican , ata akipata makanga uko ama mungiki itakua sawa tu .

The Double Standards on display here always amaze me …

The same people who regularly here demonize , depreciate , insult and condem women are the same ones waxing morality and high social standards for their daughters …

" … First , remove the Log in thine own Eye … "

Bure Kabisa , … All of You …

You raise your daughter as well as you can while ensuring that she gets the education she is capable of getting. Once she is an adult there is nothing much you can do.

we already have eaten enough, sasa tunakaka ku settle down and raise next generation

so, she can hoe abroad, just not with bonobos here? right?

you can raise her well, but girls start hoeing as from highschool, akileta mtoto au afanye abortion tano, utasema nini? by the time anaingia campus ni kunguru sugu

stop calling it whoring. she’s being smart. unataka adanganywe na fala? how many faithful men do you see anywhere in the world?

And on that note …:D:p

Atajua mwenyewe

hiindio tabia

Since most people here are beneficiaries of this hoeing, you may need to transfer this to Religion Section. On a light note, sio sabuni it aisha ama itaoza. But on a serious note try and make your kids free thinkers. Wasiwe tuu sheep following the crowd. I think that is the best thing my dad did for me plus of course giving me alot of threats and gifts and dates in equal measure. Whenever I was tempted to taste forbidden fruits, the picture of a pregnant me in front of my dad was enough to kill any libido. Until my brain was mature enough to make decisions. It helped that I went to very strict Christian schools too. My dad always was a loner, he wasn’t a party animal and peer pressure kind of guy who had alot of different interests that he taught us. He has a library to this day, so we read alot, we were busy, we didn’t get let out of the house much and so peer pressure was far from us. An idle child is definitely tempting the devil. Better be on lockdown than go to F2 and get pregnant by a makanga. I still idealise my dad a great deal and he raised me to have my own mind and have integrity. In this rotten world that example and upbringing hasn’t left me. The key is YOU. Especially at primary level. I remember when I was through with high school I wanted to go for a wordy camp. My dad paid me not to go. Later on when I was much older I learnt that most girls lost their virginity at those Word of Life camps. I’m sure my dad didn’t know that since it was a church camp but he knew that he wanted to protect me from a very corrupt world. He did a great job. Obviously I didn’t appreciate it then but when I went out on my own and realized the kind of dangers that face a innocent young woman out in the world, I appreciated his strictness ALOT. All valuable things are handled with strictness. They are protected. That’s your job as a parent. My dad never once came home late or drunk or slept out and that’s the pattern ingrained in my system when I moved out and I still adhere to it. I mean if the person I respect most in the world doesn’t sleep away from home, what the heck would I be doing sleeping out? See how that works?

Where will you be seeing her “akicheza game”?

if she’s smart ataniambia what’s up