fathers day

Happy fathers day my ass !! what has a Kenyan father to celebrate yet we all know that the boychild nd men in this country are endangered species ! What can a Kenyan father cerebrate yet we all know how awa women badly treats men in this country , majority of women have even coined a phrases thus…all men are dogs ! all men are useless, all men are rapist, all men are irresponsible ! nd many atha stereotypes that are now been passed frm this current evil generation of women to the next generation , infact, young girls nd some boys in their tender ages are been poisoned by their bitter mothers to hate, disrespect, insult, abuse nd if possible kill their fathers ! yes, most fathers are deep in their graves courtesy of their sons who got instructions frm their mother’s ! 40% of Kenya’s homesteads do not have fathers , only graves are a sign that a father existed . Its too bad that this fathers spent most of their energetic nd productive years toiling like donkeys to provide nd pamper their wife’s nd children but when they retire frm active work or loose their jobs they are neglected, rejected, dejected nd left to die a slow death as the grown up kids relocate to posh areas away frm the stinking poverty of rural life, the mother also follow her children leaving the man to die like a dog ! yet this is the same man who spent all his money , energy nd savings to educate this very same children who sees him as a nothing , most of this childrens mind have been poisoned by their evil mother nd thus to them their father is nothing but a sick dog !. If u want to see the reality of my sentiments just take a tour down the rural village areas nd u will witness first hand how this fathers are suffering in their sunset years , they have been forgotten nd left to rot in the villages as their daughters are spending their lives in the comfort of the city while been fucked like donkeys by their numerous financially stable sponsors nd their sons are spending big money in nyama choma joints sorrounded by big buttocked brown women , yellow yellows nd slay queens so, what can a father cerebrate in kenya ? should we even have fathers day yet we know that 50% of married men are actually forcefully married courtesy of accidental pregnancies ! what can this men cerebrate yet they live with impostors who used pregnancies to trap them ? Well, with the way awa women hates nd mistreats their men in kenya nd the way wife’s poisons their children to hate their fathers then I don’t think we need such a day cos it only serves to make us bitter nd sorrowful mostly when we sit to think how men will be mistreated once they loose their jobs or when they get old or sick. Too bad but that’s the reality, we need a law that can safeguard us nd protect us frm this cruel selfish evil Jezebels. Fathers day should be discontinued until we address the issues nd difficulties men face while trying to raise their families.

Tulia mkubwa
[ATTACH=full]177488[/ATTACH]

@kendez makende weka samaly

Eish!
Ni nini madam amekufanya ukashika nare Hivo?..
Ata paragraphs umesahau!.. kikikikkkk…

I feel you though bro!..
Kitu unataka ujue ni in this life you are responsible for your own happiness.
If you’ve been hurt by people you trusted, usishinde hapa ukilialia because you’re not the first nor the last.
Dust yourself off and going forward make you happy.
Bra bra bra hatutaki kuskia!

@Ka-Buda kuna vile experience imekuchapa lesson, siku hizi post zako zimejaa mawaidha (sense’)
@kendez mendez z Father’s day is celebrated by fathers and their children, its the relationship you foster with the children that determine how one is treated. Hata with poisoning, the children will have their AHA! moment. Just treat your children well, the best you can.

Are talking from the perspective of a married person? If yes how long have bn married and how old are you?

Dude, I can smell your bile from here.
Next, do a thread about weaves.

Thats so true. Most men are not appreciated in their golden years. Kwanza the worst part when his children become unsuccessful, all the blame is put on the father even when he toiled and struggled to bring the best in them. Most villagers here can’t even see eye to eye with their fathers.

[ATTACH=full]177561[/ATTACH]

Nothing more to add KB! I like the way you are handling your ‘brood’. Relationships come and go but the connection between you and your children should be nurtured by all means possible.

Kendez mendez, it would have been prudent if you had spoken for yourself and not try to speak for all fathers. Si wewe umeshindwa na mtoto wako? got no time to go looking for that thread where YOU wrote how this woman could not wait to flee from you, with your child in tow. If your father was not there for for you please nigga just hush your gums.

Hakuna summary?