Fatherlessness Pandemic

Look at the state of the mother

[MEDIA=twitter]1659529631303696384[/MEDIA]

@TrumanCapote and her hellspawn kid she sired with a Vitiligo white man.

Mother high on Alcohol and Drugs …
Son dysfunctional , frustrated, out of control …
(…Father , an irresponsible juvenile hiding somewhere in Embobut Forest …)

Both need urgent help … :D:D:D

I wish more people were honest to themselves and just didn’t get kids they can’t take care of.

Shieeeeeet

Problem with men born in the nineties ni kudanganya dame na pesa yet hakuna kakitu. Dame ju ya ujinga na tamaa anapanulia gaidi hajui kijana ni fukara kupindukia,bado anaishi kwa “family plot” running “family business”. Mtoto akizaliwa,kijana ametoroshwa kuenda majuu “kusoma”…bado analipiwa rent huko pia. Its a vicious cycle

It’s simple …

Our current generation boy childs are not made of the same stuff as the generation before it …

The majority are a bunch of soft , weak minded , effeminate mummy boys totally lacking in values , original ideas (… social media is where they get their terms of reference…) et all …

In all fairness , part of the problem can be attributed to parenting styles and the lack of role models in ALL levels of our current Leadership …

If Sugoi Hustler Conmen , Riggy Gee’s , Kimani Ichungwa’s , Karen Nyamu’s , Mike Sonko’s , Minji Minji Waiguru’s and Millicent Omanga’s are the yardstick to emulate…
GOD help our Youth …!!!

As I suggested before in here …
Having a serious Mandatory 1 year National Youth Service Program for ALL 16-20 year olds might address some of the problems…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duyHx8XZYy8

Buana hii video si tuliona dragons bado zikiwa earth

I miss the pure African Upbringing. Hii ya wabeberu imetuponza.

Bana, hii kijana in african culture angekanyagwa hapo kama brukenge, akuwe bed ridden for 3 solid weeks, akitoka hapo anashukuru mungu kwa uhai

Letea sisi machungwa ya Ukambani elder…

Hatutaki hizi GMO za TZ zenye zimejaa supa.

Mtoto ni wamama.

Women contribute the most towards their miseries. Sikujua hivo before ktalk. Siwezi hurumia hio gender

Just look at tiny Singapore…
It is just Discipline , Discipline and more Discipline …:D:D:D

This is too specific…ungetag yeye mara moja

Bado at the end of the day. Only the woman can get pregnant. Out of the hundreds of men who want to fuck her, alichagua gaidi ndio ampee ball. Not saying this is always case however we have to stop pretending that kila ndume ana shida.
And the complaints of “men not being men” whose fault is that. Umeambiwa wanaume man down for decades sasa unataka waman up aje

That boy is cursed

Do you seriously now want to blame women for “Men not being Men” …???
How much blame do you lay at the feet of fellows who are not able to assume their responsibilities and instead exile themselves in Embobut Forest … ??? :D:D

The poor thing does not know better …
No role models , no moral compass , no boundaries …
Blame both of the 2 adults who created him … :D:D

Absolutely. You cannot spend 30+ years demonizing masculinity. Then get surprised that there’s a smaller proportion of masculine men. Being stoic, going after what you want, aggression and various other traits classified as toxic masculinity (unless of course a woman has these traits then she’s strong). Forgetting that, that man in control of his emotions with high drive is also the one who is likely to take up responsibility.
In addition, women now have more choice than ever. Before at least they were smart enough to not be impregnated by a thug and ignore empty promises. But we’ve told them anything is okay. They can do whatever and act however. Maybe of we go back to elders making decisions for women we’ll neutralize this