Pray, how does it reach this point?
The son is very geyy as fuck , Mimi na Mzee we see each other twice a year and kila mtu na biashara zake since the first day I stepped in moi
kijana unajua kitu unasema
Yea , nasema usifuatefuate mzazi kama mbwa koko , Wen a hen weans it’s chicks she chases them away so do hyenas . Endelea kufuata babako ukimuombea kudedi uchukie Mali yake like a dog instead of kwenda kutafuta yako .
Even Abraham was told by Yahweh to leave his father and mother to be blessed
Kutafuta laana bure. If your dad wronged you, forgive him and let God deal with him. Your father is a blessings carrier so the Bible says. not your mum
Huyo kijana alikuwa close na babake, na io ilikuwa utani tu.
Wakenya wanachukulia vitu serious bila kujua relationship ya watu iko aje.
but the guy was visiting his father c kutamani mali ya baba…whats wrong with visiting your father, we umepotelea nairobery with this kungurus haija
GEN Z.
Wah.
HASRA TAWARA
tawara kitu gani nikaa gen z kweli, watoto mfungue shule
Ndio tuko.
HASRA TOCHA
Harvard graduate kalejinga alighula kemri, rip
Upus. And now you’ve earned yourself a sermon.
Your father’s word of ‘blessing’ or ‘curse’ is not final. It’s God’s word that matters. You can be right with your parent but wrong with God.
Respect ikiisha be willing to walk away. Your father doesn’t own you.
But do it with Jesus, ukiwa peke yako you’ll get discouraged very fast.
- Our African fathers are the most spiritually dead of any race. Let the dead deal with their fellow dead (those who don’t have Jesus).
- Christ came to separate us from that dead tradition and culture we were born in. Please read this verse:
So stop worrying about that blessing. Just do what you know is right.
How can a man kiss his father in African contest ? Hio mbwa haina akili
Not everyone on KTalk believes in a man who supposedly vanquished death. Curses and blessings are as superstitious as one can get. Wise men never forgive.
ook
Hakuna
Haha believe it or not, some fathers are idiots. What makes you think fathers are any special from other humans?
When we talk about low IQ or foolish people in general, do you think it excludes your father? Every dumb kid you knew growing up eventually got old and became a father. Did that make them smart?
We have dimwits on this platform for sure.
Ok let’s understand this. A father is an idiot but he educates the son to ivy league universities. Why is the son in his late twenties bothered about the father’s idiocy? Shouldn’t t he be living his life and keep off his father and his idiocy? If after getting a degree your father’s idiocy is still a bother to you then you are a dimwit
You’re an idiot. Where did I talk about the guy in question and his father? I spoke in generalities. Educating a kid by the way doesn’t make you smart if you were an idiot. Even idiots are smart in other areas of life.