Father burns his 3 yr old daughter alive in a car over custody battle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkfWAfyI7zs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rayjWyIM56o

That’s a monster!

It happened yesterday in Queens

Horrible and sad, I don’t know why custody battles bring out the monsters in us.

That’s not a father.

It is an act Vengeance. Depriving the other the precious child in order to enact and cause extreme pain. A mind of evil.

Seems there is a lot of immigrants in Queens… hizo accent za witnesses zinakaa za kukuja.

Too sad for the girl. I have to mention that kama hii ni custody battle for real, then the man had been pushed to the limits. Wanawake ikifika ni custody fights tend to take advantage of the system kabisa.

:D:D:D:D:D, emotional , mental and psychological violence,hii ndio matokeo,#gynocracyfruits…smart man hakuchoma boy child

Does being PUSHED TO THE LIMITS justify chaining any 3 year old into a car and burning them alive, let alone your own daughter who even looks like you?

You know men like have a serious problem, if you can see any justification for doing something like this you need Jesus.Bcz only someone possessed by Satan can justify something this heinous, Idon’t care if the woman gorged out his eyes, burning a 3 year old child ALIVE is demonic. And there’s no excuse to do something like this to anyone EVER. Leave alone to a infant or any child.

Remember the prostitute whose child was stolen in the Bible by her fellow prostitute who’d slept on her own and killed him? King Solomon said cut the child in two, the one that never loved the child said, yes let’s be even, kill the child, the real mother said, No, give her who wants the child dead who stole my child after killing her own the child. That’s what it means to be be a parent, you will even give your child to a monster, you will lose everything, than harm them. Ive heard of enuff cases Wea pple kill kids to get back at an exe, A CHILD IS INNOCENT. How can you kill a child bcz of their father or mother supposedly pushed you to the edge.

I did not say it is OK to do it, I pointed out that each person has a limit. So women and men who are fighting for custody need to be aware of this. My memories in the psychiatric rotations are still fresh so I know when people lose it, the kind of things that they can do.

I am not a fan of religion, I prefer science instead so you can keep your Jesus and the related paraphernalia.

Maybe then family law Will come to it’s senses. It’s wrong but just sometimes necessary…war is necessary for peace to prevail. …if you do a psychiatric evaluation in the whole population more than 40% have an underlying psychological issue such things can act as stressors and push someone with an insidious condition over the edge and the outcome may be dire.

There’s no excuse to kill. Burning your own child alive is inexcusable.