Fat Tyrone beats a small woman to a pulp.

[MEDIA=twitter]1400940540795842568[/MEDIA]

There is NO Racism In Paradise USA. That is what we have come to discover lately.

She probably bought the last bra in his size !

That’s a white man

[SIZE=5]Let me teach you some more history. This incident above happened somewhere in L.A in Northern territory or blue state.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Why do Black Americans behave this way???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Yesterday remember I said that the 4 year civil war was supposed to destroy the South economically. It ran from 1861 to 1865. Abe Lincoln started that war on day 1 in office![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This war totally destroyed the relationship between the black worker and white massa.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And yet both of them are farmers and sons of the soil.

The northerners wanted to drag the black worker from the South to come work in the North, building roads, bridges and working in the mechanized factories basically expanding the NORTH or the U.S of A.

But a black man cannot survive without the soil. The Northerners had lied that every black “slave” would receive 40 acres and a mule! It was a huge lie.

Immediately the blacks realised that they had been fucked by the Northerners. Some went back South and became poor sharecroppers next to massa who was also a poor sharecropper surviving on endless loans from Northerners. To these day they both remain poor.

Other blacks moved to Detroit and L.A to work in the car factories there. They were housed in cities like caged rats and lost their roots to the soil.

But soon enough the car industries and factories started drying up in the 70s and 80s. The greedy corporations ran by the Northerners now known as Democrats preffered cheaper labour in Asia especially Japan, Taiwan, S. Korea and China.

The black man was left with no industry and no 40 acres and a mule.

To survive he turned to sports and selling drugs. His city home became a slum. He couldn’t go back South and farm. He had forgotten how to.

He stopped being an AFRICAN and became a ruthless city creature hell bent on surviving on illegal ways and means. The Northern white man was awaiting with his prisons : Folsom , Pelican Bay.

And that is why you see these blacks in the North behaving this way. They are [/SIZE][SIZE=7]disenfranchized[/SIZE][SIZE=5]. They never received their reparations or 40 acres and a mule, yaani some land to go back to when shit gets rough.[/SIZE]

Hio mwili yote kwani ako zero grazing…kuliwe nyama???

That is why I have come to the conclusion that there is NO Racism in the USA, you have finally convinced me. racism is a LIE. Just like there was NO Apartheid in SA, it was just a Fabrication by the Brits to tarnish the good name of the Boers.

[ATTACH=full]367991[/ATTACH]

What was the motivating factor behind bringing Africans to work in American plantations?

It was all about profit, it had nothing to do with race.

Racism became a factor after the Northerners took away the profits.

West Africa was the closest place to get free labour.

In those past centuries race might not have been a factor but today Racism is DEEP in the USA just like tribalism is rife in Africa. You can’t deny some things.

A few weeks ago I showed you proof when I posted picture of Negroes that were wronguflly imprisoned and the Police and DA willfully sppressed evidence. That is called INSTITUTIONALIZED RACISM. Point number 2 just this week NFL is getting rid of a clause that has denied negro players the same compensation standard as White players because Negroes are deemed as mentally inferior that is INSTITUTIONALIZED RACISM.

APARTHEID in SA was VERY Real, you deny somethings that make you look stupid. Ni kama kusema Kenya hakuna ukabila. Look at Universities in Kenya today. Kama uni iko Central Province from Vice Chancellor to janator ni Wakikuyu, Kama iko North Rift ni ya Wakale.

USA’s racism wanajaribu kuificha but it runs deep

There is nothing like institutionalized racism. That criminal you posted had several prior crimes. They executed him for just one murder yet he had killed others.

Leave the one that was executed. There are othersI posted who were found innocent and they were paid Hundreds of thousands because the DA and the police hid evidence.

Na NFL nayo ni utatetea aje?

Racism in the US iko hata ukikataa mara mia. Iko na iko juu sana

It is systematic

[SIZE=5]Mambo ya NFL yote tuliongea jana kwa hii thread. It’s just more Obamaesque political shenanigans :

Nyeuthi Pale Amerka - News & Politics - Kenya Talk [/SIZE]

A study by the World Bank shows Afro-Uruguayans are victims of racism, are being excluded and earn much less than the rest of the country.
Afadali america Uruguay is the worst all blue collar jobs are for niggas