Fastjet

This Fastjet company is quite cheap too bad it is not available in Kenya. A return trip to Johannesburg from Dar will cost you 20,500/= (Direct) which would cost you 42k on Ethiopian air, 44K on our beloved Kenya Airways and 57k on South African Airways. I think they should look to Kenya since there is a good market. Maoni? cc @Okiya

[ATTACH=full]14491[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]14493[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]14490[/ATTACH]

KCAA imekataa kuwapatia license, I think this is the 3rd year since they applied. Infact when they began their operations, their plan was to start with Nairobi
Honestly fastjet can make Nairobi a serious african hub, better than kq can

Yes. The plans to move to Nairobi as the hub are still there. Remember fastjet is fly540 and fly540 is fast jet. But fly540 ya Nairobi wamekataa kuuzia fastjet. @bjurmann atuelezee zaidi whats going on between fly540 and fast jet

Wapewe licence bana. I would visit all those capital cities before I turn 40

They should be given the licence. At least for domestic flights.

KQ would have learnt about change in market dynamics when this airline applied for an ASL…Air Service Licence to operate in Kenya. As usual licence was denied abt four years ago with it being seen as coming to take over domestic carrier. The result…26B loss. Usisaidike nisaindike kind of mantra

some of those airlines are worse than forward za kayole na gari za lungalunga.
Servicewise i still think KQ iko juu kuliko South Africa airways na Ethiopia Airways.

Its unfair to consumers really. KQ is doing badly with or without Fastjet and in any case Fastjet flies in and around sub sahara africa and not all cities for that matter.

It is a 3 hour flight, I don’t really need 1st class service. I just want to arrive safely on time

[ATTACH=full]14529[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14530[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]14535[/ATTACH]

U

Kumbe ulikuwa nyuma yangu??
Wanted to fuck that stewardess

Kalikuwa kapoa lakini haga hamna :frowning:

Would have compromised and done her missionary while smooching till I bust my nutz deep inside her sweet sugar walls

hahaha

@junkie you wank too much but i like your shoes.

Thanks sweetie.I really don’t know what I’d do without my nut busters.we all need an escape from this grueling hustle

If Fastjet enters the Kenyan market,then year in year out,be expecting bailouts from our own KQ. Halafu planes grounded,halafu kazi kwisha halafu who knows what next. Anyway,competition is healthy just to eliminate the monopoly of KQs,halafu bei zishuke kiasi.

i dont think air freight will be cheaper after the “death” of KQ. The only reason emirates and the likes are cheap is because they are fighting KQ. Remove KQ from the equation then utaona ngaga butee.

@junkie na io pesa yote those are the shoes you could wear?