huyu yout aliambia satafrican waache kubehave like house niccurs! come to think of it satafrica was greatly helped to defeat apartheid only for them to turn around and discriminate on other africans! I have never been to SA but it seems like a country i wouldnt be looking foward to visiting. I understand that they have strict visa requirements for kenyan ( appparently we didnt speak out on apartheid) so much for pan africanism
[MEDIA=twitter]1020269935954661378[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1021300533263568896[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1021264146367766528[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1021006840811999234[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1020968560678580224[/MEDIA]
Confidence plus Knowledge! That’s what revolutionaries are made of.
I didn’t know who she is before I read this, but I want to know everything about her now.
Fair enough…kitu najua, ukienda kwa nchi sio yako tafadhali heshimu wenyeji.
She might be correct to some extent, but mimi naona a panjandrum.
Btw anatoka nchi gani?
She is absolutely right. Mzansi blacks have a tendency to act superior to the rest of Africa.
Sending delegates that denigrating message confirmed that attitude. Sadly, on another Ktalk clip posted here, we learn that 75% of the land is still owned by Boers, while the townships have stagnated and are no different from the way they were during the Apartheid years.
Foolish thing is that Africans stood with these rat infested vagaboonians heads during the apatheid era only to kill some of us during xenophobia. There are many house niggaz/ uncle Tom’s in south africa. Slowly they are sliding into shithole-ness. Wacha wazungu waende wataamuka