Farther along we’ll understand why;
Cheer up, my brother, live in the sunshine,
We’ll understand it all by and by.Sometimes I wonder why I must suffer,
Go in the rain, the cold, and the snow,
When there are many living in comfort,
Giving no heed to all I can do.Tempted and tried, how often we question
Why we must suffer year after year,
Being accused by those of our loved ones,
E’en though we’ve walked in God’s holy fear.Often when death has taken our loved ones,
Leaving our home so lone and so drear,
Then do we wonder why others prosper,
Living so wicked year after year.“Faithful till death,” saith our loving Master;
Short is our time to labor and wait;
Then will our toiling seem to be nothing,
When we shall pass the heavenly gate.Soon we will see our dear, loving Savior,
Hear the last trumpet sound through the sky;
Then we will meet those gone on before us,
Then we shall know and understand why.

Stay strong mygal

14 Likes

Amen.

may the winds of solace comfort you @Supu don

Kwani nani amekufa?

Someone should have set up a paybill N0 we assist her during these trying times.

pole

Pole

ata mimi sielewi whats going on

Nikama participants wa hii thread wanajuana kwa vilemba si unaskia moja ametaja paybill No. na akapewa malikes. Ama ni mbirrionaire group?

Baba ya @Supu don

ooooooh :(:(…pole and may he RIP. Take heart Supu don…All will be well

Pole sana.
MHSRIP

Amen

May he rest in peace and you @Supu don take courage life has to go on matter how hard it is.:frowning:

Pole @Supu don MHSRIEP

[SIZE=1]I have always considered myself as part of the team, but…[/SIZE]

Pole sana @Supu don

@supu Sorry for your loss and RIP to your old man

pole sana @Supu don

Sincere condolences to @Supu don and family.

All will be well girl. It’s his time to rest