fanny staff category. or here it is just biz. wife

Ukijenga keja na wife let her decorate the ceiling, she has seen more ceiling designs than you.
ukitoa dowry peana ng’ombe moja iende izae izo zingine.
http://i6.tagstat.com/p1/p/Angky3SnWGvtuypHrlJ3OIGj36YpJYamReJ8rjQAjnA=.jpg

[ATTACH=full]18048[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]18049[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]18050[/ATTACH]

aint on tweeter

Its good to share.

keg wisdom

Carbon, and the way I thought you are an original guy. Kumbe ningekuwa mwizi alafu nichomwe coz of your copied ideas?

kawambui naona tayari makali imeingia kwa system. Hio title haitaki dot dll ile moja.

nobody can handle my “original” ideas.
i keep them locked in the dark reccesses of my mind

makali nilianza asubuhi, naikunywa mpaka msoto iishe

@Carbon = Stanley N(jogu) wa Wambui

[SIZE=6]fanny staff category. or here it is just biz. wife[/SIZE]

fanny
ˈfani/
noun
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]BRITISHvulgar slang
a woman’s genitals.
[li]2.[/li]NORTH AMERICANinformal
a person’s buttocks.
[/ol]

[SIZE=5]staff [/SIZE]
(stăf)
n. pl. staffs or staves (stāvz)
a.
A group of assistants to a manager, executive, orother person in authority.
b. A group of military officers assigned to assist acommanding officer in an executive or advisorycapacity.
c. The personnel who carry out a specific enterprise: thenursing staff of a hospital.

So fanny staff = …(you do the math)…

I don’t get io ya ceiling??? Am I slow??

Upus

The times we live,by the time most women are getting married, she has slept with like 200 diff men,ofcourse most of the sex positions being her facing the ceiling as the man is on top of her pounding her(missionary style)

Kijana siku hizi unapenda tagged sana.

Yes please.sorry u had to come hia to realise it

I think i saw this one here,

Mbona nifanye kazi kwa bidii, ushawai ona punda tajiri?

i knew all that.
kwani do you take me for a dolt?

You really think I didn’t get it??? S.A.R.C.A.S.M Bitch do you know it???

And who the fuck are you??? IDFWU