It usually starts with a call, two drunk buddies hola at you to join them at the bar. They disrupt your peace coz you were faithfully watching your favorite series (suits season 5). You tell them you don’t want alcohol this weekend, but they will hear none of that. They call you all sorts of names in an attempt to show you that your resistance is equal to weakness!!! Since you want to maintain your position as an alpha drinker, you oblige and join them. You find them miles ahead in terms of how drunk they are. In order to catch up, you take shots of the strongest liquor. In about 30mins, you are all speaking in capital letters. You start feeling generous and order rounds for your table!!! Before you realize it, it’s 2am and your speech is incoherent. You decide that you have had enough and it’s time to leave. You stagger your way home, find the bed and sleep. At about 7am, a splitting headache wakes you up!!! You can’t see further than 50cm! Any amount of light is too much! You can’t think, you cant even move! The shop is too far!!! Then you start regretting…why did I pick that bloody call last night!!! As if that’s enough, it dawns on you that you spent a tenth of your salo at the local! And in addition to that, you lent a total stranger 10k! That’s when you utter the famous words SIKUNYWI POMBE TENA!
Change your fucking avatar this is not Facebook na uchukue Io kiti ukae pale----------------------------------------+>
[ATTACH=full]36537[/ATTACH]
NV umevaa helmet??
Am sorry. I promise to follow what you say.
You are trying to harrase who ? Avatar changed give other directives …
ati atia
Haiya uraria kiuk. Munyoo
holiday tution irudishwe
Watu wa 30k huwa na shida sana.
Achane izo. Tigai wana
Hiyo Avatar ya rickross inakutanganya rafiki.
these are peasants problems and sadly fellow peasants will join hands in pelting you with rocks since some truths will remain unchanged even if you admit.
it the social behaviour of humans trying to fit in.
as homo @Web Dev is saying i wonder how people earning less than $1000 are able to drink weekly(on weekends). do they leave anything for self development?
Birrionare @Web Dev ebu patia huyu NV kiti
Hii rusungu watashika kweli. Most of those veterans are imbeciles
Acha chocha.
trying to be sarcarstic?
my rusungu is kindergarten ulisa sage @gashwin.
if you say anything good about me watasema you are one of my many other handles.
The apple always falls closest to the tree. Don’t twist it too far.
@Ghetto Kid hapo sawa. Pombe especially daily is very destructive. Sio pesa pekee watu huangalia, things like relationships,health and well-being really do matter. Plus you avoid recklessness… Sio kama homo @Web Dev anapasulia bibi sahani kando ya maskio ikienda kwa ukuta kwa sababu amelewa… Look at your life birrionaire
One piece of advice, do not feel obliged to please your friends, especially when their demands go against your basic principles. Jaribu kuishi maisha yako and you’ll be a very happy lad.