Hawa wezi walianza kutuibia kitambo. Here every Kenyan adult was being made to contribute 1bob to buy a car for the founding thief.
[ATTACH=full]399628[/ATTACH]
We need to do something about it.
Exactly
wakenya bado huchangia kununua gari ya [SIZE=1]mwizi [/SIZE]pastor
How much was your family coerced to contribute?
Go ask your mother
Hio time 1 bob ilikua 10M
But my dad/mom never contributed anything. I don’t even think they were aware of this.
Something like 1000 bob today
Aaaiii commissioner,with one bob in 1961 you could buy 5 loaves of bread,thats 250 of today’s money banae
No it must be more
tuko nyuma ya Uhunye
… like what baba panya?
Ghasia si wewe ni mmoja wa wale mtavotia mwizi mwingine…na hauna aibu ukisema exactly
Afadhali Ruto kuliko huyo Babu mchawi
And also voted for “Mwizi Kenyatta” three times… Yes one, two, three times. Wonder how he conveniently forgot about ngari ya Kenyatta at the time.
That’s why I say either unatubeba mapera or you’re the biggest retard in Ktalk
He’s also supporting the latest Mega thief by the way. Wacha kutubeba ufala kumanyoko!
If Kenyatta endorses Ruto today, utaskia how Son of our liberator freedom fighter Simba one Uhuru Kenyatta is a true Muthamaki:D
Kalambe matako ya ruto polepole
I don’t fcuk one hole twice…meaning i learn through my.mistakes.
ungeniita mjinga badala ya kuniita retard.Ata sijasikia vibaya
Sorry my good friend. The reply Wasn’t directed at you rather It was directed at mbutaaaaa
Malisa hio mutu