False prophet helping the antichrist, “dark MAGA”

It’s very clear what is happening…

Notice the black hat representing Dark MAGA

“Dark MAGA” represents a segment within the broader MAGA (Make America Great Again) movement, focusing on a more aggressive, vengeful, and aesthetically darker narrative involving Donald Trump.

Dark MAGA is characterized by its use of meme warfare and an aesthetic that often includes darker, more militaristic, or dystopian imagery. It portrays Donald Trump not just as a political figure but as a vengeful leader who will return to power to exact retribution against his perceived enemies, including the Washington elite and those who oppose him.

Revelation 13:7-8. And it was given unto him to make war with the saints, and to overcome them: and power was given him over all kindreds, and tongues, and nations.

8 And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship him, whose names are not written in the book of life of the Lamb slain from the foundation of the world.

https://x.com/Made_YourDay_/status/1842712332000014803

What of Kamala wins ? Will she be the antichrist and Obama the false prophet ? Bwana nabii wewe na sakayo mko same watsup group

She won’t.

U

You need psychiatric help

Upus

You dedicate so much of your energy on criticizing your perceived anti christ that you might even lose focus on what really matters