Falling in love

I am going through this emotional rollercoster of falling in love again. We met on line. A stunner. Down to earth.

My partner for the last 10 yrs tumeachana on bad terms but in peace.

It feels really nice to trully fall in love again.

She is HIV positive , but that is not an issue in our relationship.

Good for you…

What is your status?

Pia wewe una ukimwi o_O

relationshit.

Tumia truvada and you’ll be ok, it is highly recommended for discordant couples. Don’t let her status ruin your rshp if she truly is an awesome person

ni sawa tu Midiwo

R u the guy who was looking for pep the other day, was she the woman u slept with?

I love the bluntness :smiley:

I also met this girl on 1st of January sweet girl, She lost her baby in November last year to Pneumonia. But looking at her she has a body of a goddess. We have met one more time and save for her determined texting, which I am not a fan of, everything else so far is okay. I have however made a decision to let it roll in auto-pilot mode and see how it goes. However, the fact that she just recently lost her young child makes me approach this thing cautiously, she may be out to fill that gap as soon as possible while I am not yet ready.

16 Likes

i was just about to ask @Jakoyo how long he HIMSELF has been out of this 10-year relationship. I know everyone travels at their own pace, but honestly, I believe people coming out of (especially) long-term relationships need to take the time out to get back on their feet, in every sense of the word, before getting into anything else.

It may sound archaic, but I believe that even a purely physical relationship at that point is still rushing it. Whoever came up with “the best way to get over someone is to get under someone else” was delusional as far as the process of getting over a long-term relationships is concerned.

15 Likes

He he he pole. Hiyo ya texting niko victim.

he he I do well in text conversations that are may be five texts long, I find it difficult to text the whole day or night, I always find excuses to bolt out and it does not mean that she is boring or anything. I just prefer kufanya other things

Sijui why i always fuck up na texts zangu… Hizo vitu si za wanaume… I fucking call or meet

Please take note.

noted

I also met someone on the 27th just happened to share the same table in a hotel, she seems interesting though sina haraka at all, will just let things roll as @Ice_Cube said, meeting for lunch on Friday

Following for me

huyu she was visiting her bro’s pub and he requested her to serve me my beer, I was in good moods nikamwambia akimaliza akuje hapo na her favorite drink nitalipa, she finished and came back smiling like a teenager

I think I’ll be following up the updates on this thread.