Fallen heroes arrive from Somalia

[ATTACH=full]27913[/ATTACH] Guys, our boys have arrived at the Wilson airport awhile ago. These are our heroes who gave their lives in Som so that you and I can chat here in Ktalk freely and in the safety of our houses. Lets keep our gallant soldiers families in our prayers as they also leave behind dependants . So far four bodies ndio zimeingia. Its a sombre mood, colleagues wamereceive our heroes, a small prayer for the bodies before transport to Memorial for preservation. There’s what we describe as the lingering smell of death, but we are unperturbed. Search and rescue ops still ongoing for the missing dead and injured brothers.

15 Likes

Admin photos zimekataa kuload. I get a notification for low memory

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CZB2YTGUMAAdsZ5.jpg:small

keep trying to upload em

C&P from a survivor hata kama osungu.dll ni off the charts.

KENYAN SOLDIER WHO SURVIVED ALSHABAB
TELLS A STORY OF HOW GOD SAVED HIM
Things were really bad like I have never seen
such
kind of situation in my life,said Kirui from
olchobosei in transmara.
At first I thought I was dreaming,only to wake up
to reality of of everywhere burning.i couldn’t put
on my trousers which I was using as my pillow
since cross fires were over my head and I
couldn’t
standup even.I crawled out of the barracks
trough
a bombarded wall and my fellow soldiers were
being dropped by bullets of alshabab everywhere
every minute,and I got lucky I could say when
one
of my fellow soldiers an fortunately was shot and
his body fell on me,I couldn’t move him but act
as if I was death too and lie beneath his lifeless
body with his blood spilling all over me.and when
one of the insurgents came revising life out of
those who were still alive,he couldn’t correct a
bullet on me which I guess it’s because I was
full
of blood spilled on.i latter heard them firing their
guns up and celebrating.
After some time,I have been acting death by
closing my eyes all the time since the incident
occurred,one of them came and held my leg,i
knew they had realized me!! I thought to kick
him
and run away but I realised the consequences of
their majority would lead to my death by me
being shot and so I decided to take my
chances.he was doing something to my left
leg.what is he doing and I don’t have a shoe?i
asked myself,Kirui said.I was sleeping when the
ambush happened and I was only wearing my
under wear that’s why my shoe wasn’t on me
coz I usually sleep my boots and my trousers
wearied off.
After deciding to take chances,I was about to
give
in when I realized he was tying something on my
leg.it was a rope which they used by tying it on
to the cars so they could pull the death body’s
of
KDF soldiers to el-ade town to parade for the
world to see.
I had to per savior all the pains of being pulled
and dragged down on sandy somali land and
almost the high speed they were using.i died for
a
moment and I never realized when they got our
bodies to el-ade.i woke up latter wit
hallucinations and straight with my belly hedging
for pain I sat down. #you_wouldnt_ima
gine_how_jehovah_God_of_israel
_was_great_to_m
e !!it was almost noon and all I could see was
their behind up and heads down.

they_were_praying .i realized they wouldn’t

notice me if I sneak to the close bushes,I took
the
chance immediately and limbed to the nearby
bush.when I was there I fall lying down flat on
the ground,it came to my mind Tath I had this
small bible published by kings James fashion and
which I usually carry and sleep around with it.i
pulled it out of my uniform pockets shirt the only
better cloth I had.i just opened it and it was the
book of Ruth a verse I couldn’t remember and it
was reading # whenever_you_go_I_will_be_with
_you .immediately before I could open another
page,I noticed trough a foliage of the bushes
that
two people with AK47rifles were approaching,I
now had nothing to hope for but to forward
myself to God.i prayed looking up the sky and
my
eyes wide open and said,Jehovah God of
Israel,you saved your children of Israel from
Egyptian oppressions and so don’t you let me to
the hands of this enemies of humanity.immedi
ately a snake came crawling and something told
me don’t move,it came crawling upon my
stomach since I had lied down facing up.it did
not
bother itself to venom me but went straight to a
big hole which I hadn’t notice,my concentration
now went back to those two alshabab insurgents
up roaching,they were closing and for sure they
were coming to my direction,I had to hide.would
you imagine there was no option other than big
hole that seemed like some animals searching a
meal of hunt hills dug it up and that snake as
occupied it first?
It was now # kufa_kijeshi_time ,I had to take this
guys according to my training or fit in that hole
with that snake.it downed to me that I had no
weapon since this guys got us off guard and still
sleeping without clothes nor even a spoon leave
alone a knife.i prefer to be beaten by Tath snake
and survive to be found by KDF rescue team. I
choose to fit in to the hole.
I did and it turned out the other way out I didn’t
expected it to be.at first it notified me out that
the snake was a God sent to show me where to
enter and hide,because when I crawled in to the
hole,it seemed I troubled the stay of the snake in
that hole and it crawled out it’s walls faster and
exited.immediately, it gave me an awful look and
ready to attack at the exit.i didn’t close my eyes
too and we kept the look on each other.the look
challenge did not last when the insurgents
interrupted,the snake moved away and now
inside
a dark hole I was waiting for anything.i could
hear their foot steps and all over sudden there
were no movements.after a moment my nose
could smell pieces and I realized they have came
for a long call inside the bushes.it wasn’t for
long
and I could hear them walk away,at least now I
was feeling safe.after a moment with all the pain
in my body I was swept away by dizziness and
carried by sweet sleep,I woke up to the
thundering sounds of flying helicopters and
bombs
being dropped and I knew KDF rescue team were
on sight in el-ade,I went out of the hole and got
out of bush and el-ade was in fire.immediately I
had somebody say with a big voice behind me.

dont_move

wewe_ni_nani ?

That is wen I was reunited with my fellow KDF
soldiers and that is why I am here today at
Wilson airport talking to you… I say AMEN

14 Likes

Atleast one pic imekubali. Let me try the rest

swafi

Who did this interview? Link? Im sure the survivor has been debreifed to provide this intel for the ongoing search and rescue by our green berets

This is so sad, yani they dragged him kama mnyama…may the departed rest in peace

@paparazzi , i got this
[ATTACH=full]27914[/ATTACH]

Was posted on my whatsapp group. More like a scene from a slasher movie.

[ATTACH=full]27915[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]27919[/ATTACH]

Oh LOOOOL. C’mon now! We are not that dumb. You think KDF ni polisi? No officer in active duty would reveal such duties esp to a ‘paper’ or ‘journalist’. We are all in the dark because these ladies and gentlemen took a solemn oath…Because otherwise we’d be seeing them on the bench this week. and that means being court martialed!

14 Likes

So ni hekaya mkubwa? Ever heard of PSTD really?

It’s not even PSTD. It’s actually *PTSD…Na hii yote ni hekaya. Even their WAGS don’t have the actual details. If any intelligence leak is traced back to someone’s WAG, court-martial beckons

Those niggers left us in violent fashion, and now they are heroes for they took the high road, gave their lives to quench a sworn foes wrath. and now rest brothers, your work is done.

Hii ni hekaya…Kuna vitu kadhaa haziingiani.
I can only ask, which soldier out there within an enemy territory would sleep away from his rifle? Hata akilala ndethe gun inakuwanga within his reach…