Faking of a Hustler by Wahome Thuku

THE FAKING OF A HUSTLER
A couple of months back, Deputy President William Ruto made an impromptu stopover in Kikuyu where he checked into this joint for tea and mandazi. With him were Nakuru Senator, Dynasty Kihika Kimani (Ms), and Kikuyu MP, Dynasty Kimani Ichungwa.
As usual Ruto online battalion went to town big-time, describing him as a down to the ground man who dines with the lowest in the society.
The photos and video backed up the narrative that sold out.
There were, however, several facts which the Ruto troopers omitted and deliberately so.
The “tea kiosk” is owned by a guy called Symo wa Mary (Mukurino) the gentleman in a white turban next to the DP.
Symo is the NCDF Secretary, Kikuyu Constituency and Ichungwa’s righthand man. He is based at the MP’s office where he has worked for the past seven years.
Picking his hotel to host the DP was not just a sudden work of the mind, not a coincidence but well planned.
So well planned that the tea and mandaI served to the DP and his entourage was prepared in Symo’s home and taken to the Kiosk.
Everything was set up for the moment of the rolling and clicking cameras and boom!! we all swallowed the PR.
EXIT Symo enter his brother Samuel Njuguna and it gets more interesting.
Njuguna is this guy in a green dust coat conducting the DP through “his” cabbage farm in Kikuyu last week. He and Symo are brothers.
Njuguna is a painter at Gitaru where he resides. But on this day he was conveniently conducting the DP on a visit to a small water dam constructed in their family farm at Nachu where the DP also bought some cabbages as we were told.
The dam is constructed in their farm by the government, just like 100,000 other such dams across the country to harvest rainwater and supply it to other farmers.
Of course, just like picking the hotel to host the DP, the choice of the farm to construct the dam and take the benefits thereof was not a coincidence, it was as deliberate as deliberate sounds.
Next visit the DP makes in Kikuyu, he will be launching a small milk cooling plant and will probably to photographed milking a heifer to show “govt” commitment in boosting the dairy industry.
You can guess the two brothers who will be the owners of the milk cooler and the heifer, and of course the small godfather behind them. Hustler ni wewe.
[ATTACH=full]305390[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305391[/ATTACH]

Ojingaism is a curse

Dynasties have no time for such, this is hustler nation

If you quote wahome thuku you are not to be taken serious.

Do you dispute the allegations above?

We know everything there is to know about Arror. We know his past, lakini tumeamua io haitakua kuzuizi kwa ile safari ya kesho inakuja

This is why I keep insisting that peasants and low IQ bonobos who constitute 90% of Kenya should not have a say in the election of leaders.
They have no idea who they vote for and why they vote.
We have just wasted a decade courtesy of their actions and it will be unacceptable to waste another one because of their bad choices

Wacha parables mingi. Nimeuliza whether what has been posted above is true or false

If the planned assassination stories are true, we better just shut up and stop arguing.

Inaitwa cameras/photos for the moment

Where was Yusuf Haji when Rigathi could not do anything to stop Molo killings? Nyinyi hamna wisdom. DO ni kama assistant county commissioner. Assistant County Commissioner wa Nairobi anaweza kusimamisha nini enye president ameidhinisha?

Sitaki kujua mambo ya Yusuf Haji na Molo killings na DO wale Assistant county commissioner. Stop deflecting. Swali ni rahisi. Has Ruto been stage managing his vibanda visits? Yes or No

William Ruto is calm as a dove and wise as a snake. You wanted him to be careless so as to be poisoned by the parasitic owners of capital? Muwekee yeye sumu kwa mandazi? Poleni,