Am quite astonished by what i have been reading online in regard to the elections that ended the other day.
I have noted that those loud mouthed rants come from those ugandans who are abroad not the ones at home in uganda.
Secondly,I have a pick with those kenyans who are experts in everything even when it has nothing to do with them,They dont work or own any business in UG yet they rant and critisce in the comfort of their pads right here in kenya or abroad.
Its only those who have stakes and people to support understands and appreciates the situation call me selfish but thats what the world has turned to.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.
@madova, they want the democracy that Libya and Syria have been given by the US with the help of those three major Arab democracies - Saudia, Qatar and Bahrain, which by the way between them have beheaded more people in history than ISIS.
I don’t know whether humans are naturally stupid, but anybody who reads history will know that in the 1970s Kenya was host to some 300,000 Ugandan refugees - today, thanks to Museveni, the country is hosting thousands of Kenyan workers and tens of businesses.
Self-interest alone should dictate that we support Museveni, and if the Ugandans themselves kick him out, we support the next president.
That’s called Realpolitik, not the stupidity exhibited by idiotic rail-looters…
You have laid it bare in everyones eyes.
I have nothing to add or subtract nodding in agreement.
m7 till death do him apart
I also wonder why kenyans are so bitter that he has overstayed,yet m7 has the majority who want him,if ugs want him it is their choice,democracy or dictator ship or parliamantary rule nobody has the perfect template kila nchi na starehe zao.
When voting for Kamwana I thought he would pull M7 to some niggas… Marorio hamwe ta karagita
@bluetooth, the fact is, despite going to school even up to uni, a great number of Kenyans still have the hunter-gatherer mentality. They are incapable of the kind of strategic thinking that makes great nations. Consider this for example. Uganda and Rwanda are our natural allies. Between them they are host to HUNDREDS of Kenyan businesses. Thousands of Kenyans are working in both countries, and many more are studying there because their systems go to A levels. UGANDA ALONE IS THE BIGGEST MARKET FOR KENYAN-MADE GOODS IN THE WORLD.
These two countries trust us so much that for example, for a long time, the head of the Nairobi Stock Exchange (ahem!) ya Rwanda was even a Kenyan.
Unlike our ndugus to the south who PMS every now and then or the prehistoric Sudanese, you will never hear of a Kenyan being harassed needlessly in either Rwanda or Tz.
So, what do a section of Kenyans do to thank these two countries for their support of us? They insult them and their leaders. They act all haunty and more sophisticated. They look down upon them.
The only saving grace in the whole charade is that the Kenyans who do this are the PERENNIAL WHINERS WHO MAKE LIFE EVEN BACK HERE AT HOME DIFFICULT, WHETHER THEY WIN A FOOTBALL MATCH OR NOT, FOR EXAMPLE.
They do not own an Equity Bank branch in Kampala, or a Carwash Pub in Kigali. You will find them downing Jemison in between whining how Uhuru’s Gava is the most corrupt since year one, as if we all weren’t here during Moi’s time just 15 years ago.
The good thing is, these noisemakers won’t stop a damn thing. The sun will still rise from the East tomorrow, and God will continue blessing all those, from all tribes, creeds, and colours - who work hard,
Ni hayo tu!
yaaaaaaaaaas!
it should be ug or rwanda.
but hapa prehistorical beast unaonge point like those members who sit on the 24 seats in heaven.
i bet ukikufa wataongezeka wakuwe 25
as prehistoric zygote is saying peace and stability in uganda means alot for us kenyans.
we dont want another s sudan or somalia next to us. if you have ever been to kakuma you might understand what kaguta is doing.
if you can log in to the internet you might remember what democracy did to libya.
if ug goes up in frames alot alot alot of kenyans will suffer.
@#nooty what are kenyans living in ug think of the situation on the ground?
mzee @FieldMarshal CouchP, though methinks that mzee title saa zingine unaishutianga. I will tell you the truth. Who else, when every man before me aint worth their balls to tell you when you err? They sit with the women, juu ya maleso …clapping to your crap …ju tu ni fiud marshall amesema. Bull crap!
When you started off with your first post, your wisdom shone. But you shitted on your last line. Stereotypically labelling people names.
Senile old mzee aso kuwa na adabu hata ile ya kuendea chooni
Feud mzee, you may have seen much in your past but whats the quality of that much??? Congrats to the white hairs of your scrotum for being the now expert in political sphere, while you had to wait till 2002 to experience democracy. In real-speak, your experience with democracy equals anyone who was above 10years in 2002. That means its all of us, except @Deorro the village toddler.
You know nothing about democracy than we do.
Stick to taking those viagra pills; atleast you know that type of shit more than we do
Welcome to the truth <------- you gonna need glasses for this
He he he he he! @Bingwa Scrotum, naomba uende jikoni. Uingie fridgi utoe maziwa baridi uyatie kwa glasi.
Halafu urudi sitting room ukae chini. Kisha, uinywe hayo maziwa pole pooooooooooooooooooooole kama waangalia vipindi kwa runinga.
Kisha baada ya dakika hamsini hivi uje tuongee, sawa kaka mdogo?
you old man talking indiscernible things
http://media.giphy.com/media/HV6e4PVYHFgWc/giphy.gif
Sasa hii imetokea wapi??
Must you always twist everything to take tribal angle?
When will you guys outgrow this??
Father, forgive me if I have sinned. But, pray, which tribe in Kenya or in heaven is called “Rail-looters”?
The last I checked, people who vandalise public property came from all communities…
I think we can do better than this
I must concur with most talkers here.Most of these east african countries host alot of kenyans in various capacities.
So what you are trying to say is that you will support M7 even if he kills his opponents with his bare hands just because UG host alot of Kenyans. Last time I checked, the US was hosting more Kenyans while most of the brainwashed self centred Kenyans are still demonising the west read USA just because mtu fulani amesema.
You’re as creative as your avatar
Most elites in Uganda believe that Asian and Kenyan entrepreneurs are narcissists and they have every reason to vent their pervasive frustration to sabotage the current system and hence the mass hysteria amongst Kenyans.