It is very annoying to pick up the number of a sumptuous looking lanye on nairobiraha, kenyaraha, nairobixxx etc. only to go there and find a serious looking kiatu!!!:(:(
why not do reverse image search. picha zingine ni obvious ni fake. Pia ukipata yuko mbaya si you just walk away araah
[ATTACH=full]72661[/ATTACH]
Clearly you don’t know how the internet works
we need a comprehensive comparative comparisons between the two
a) The Hot Slut
b) The Ratchet
HINT Drawings/Layout plans/Photographic Illustrations would be of great help
educate me, on how to pick out genuine one…or sites that have genuine ones
With Lanyes What you see is not what you get
Fafanua kaka na uweke sample links
Go to a brothel then pick your choice,
Hehe you can be anyone online just like many pink handles here.
Mbona usumbukane kutafta Lanye kwa site ?? Siku utapata Shemale utajua Pwani sio Kenya.
go to sj ,kericho east or rico and pick them live
Huwa amemeza boosters… sooo no retreat, no surrender.
si ungeambia , serious looking kiatu asmile ?
Why would anyone go through the trouble ya kutafuta lanye online na wamejaa town??Just walk to ANY bar in town na utapata pokoste of your choosing…if you feel that you must fk a whore.
Even in clubs the women are beautiful until you wake up in the morning to find out that you spent the night with a stranger you have never seen.
Hii inakuanga wapi lakini?
sides za river road,tafuta building imeandikwa ivo.
Wapi exactly?