PALO ALTO (California) – The United States Army has announced that it would soon be accepting applications from interested people living in Africa who wish to join them.
For the past years, the U.S Army has been available only to residents and citizens of the United States but a statement issued by its office in California says it is “piloting international recruitment”.
Piloting international recruitment with Africa would amend the dying military affiliations the United States has with the continent.
The statement added that, procedures for application would be announce in the coming weeks and it would be opened to people from the ages of 21 to 35 only.
The statement continued that, recruitment would be done yearly beginning this year 2017 and successful applicants would be provided with U.S Permanent residency.
[ATTACH=full]84065[/ATTACH]
A source hinted that, the minimum remuneration for personnel in the United States Army is $180,000 per annum; which represents monthly take-home of $15,000.
wanaitagwa cannon fodder, if trump akiamua kuenda iran nyi ndo munamwagwa mupewe mbegu first
A friend of my mums has a son who is a marine in the US, he went there after highschool
in Germany people are enticed with smart phones and flat screen TVs to join the army…
Fake news, halafu hio minimum salary ya US army is too damn high, privates are paid $45,000 a year minus allowances.
we have AFCO in Kenya for enticement purposes
Mimi nataka kuwa CIA operative…nakimbiza ford double cab at 120km/hr after kutoka special ops na maboys hapo husingho…
kuna boy wangu alishinda green card …so kufika States aka enrol. Vile umesema wakamtuma Afghanistan. Aliona moshi…hadi ya leo he is still affected mentally juu ya horror aliona
Army ya Germany is a joke…kazi tuu ni kunywa beer pale Afghanistan & are mostly stationed in safe areas…hautawai skia wame enda combat. Combat ni USA, Brito na France
Navy seal fake @uwesmake has some upcoming competition…
@kiLo- amekua aki sneak in and out of Syria through Germany for several years now na hasumbui
nipee contact yake
Ni ukweli, nilienda camp ya German army Camp Marmal in Mazar I Sharif hao maboy kazi yao ni kunywa pombe na kula pork sausages.
Not even! 30k at most the good thing is that promotion is automatic every six months upto the rank of E-5 . That is a sergeant.
Kuna boy wa hood…alienda states after kumaliza form four…na sasa ako army ya huko. I dont know how he did it.
Immediately after high school a classmate went to states for ccollege but life ikamwai he eventually enrolled and now he is living the american dream.
Thanks for the correction 45K is salary for a Second Lieutenant rank O1 with six years experience.
Eeeeee who my mum her friend or the son? Hakuna yenye nakupatia
mbona?? nataka ya your mum’s friend ata mi niulizie works ya jeshi
Hehe :D:D Miss D
:D:DEish izO maswali zote ni za nn kama hupenani namba