FAKE CERTIFICATES

Wadau, an opportunity at the county offices has brought itself, a top guy in one of the counties has found me a position only problem is that i dont have the relevant qualifications.Thinking of getting fake documents to secure this life changing opportunity…Do counties do vigorous background check on new recruits,do they go to the extent of contacting the said institution or hiring external bodies to do the same, sometimes back heard of a body called Kenya National Qualification Authority,is it still there, does it even work.?Nisaidieni wanakijiji

Not so long ago, your government did an audit of qualifications on civil servants and found that more than 50% had fake certs. It could not sack all of them so it decided to shelve the exercise. You will be in good company if you make it…

Hiii si mbaya wewe secure kazi

toa link bana THIS IS FAKE NEWS.
I have seen ppl told to return salary ya 10 years due to fake papers. A day comes. Best thing RUDI SHULE KIJANA, its okay to reskill.

kama haukusoma make ways for @magreb with his degrees :D:D

You are in for a rude shock, the circular was released yesterday

and then we are here wondering why government services suck ass.

Ruto, pandiga iyo sagiula aba sisi asome. ama igo gwa ofisho sigret?

With thieves at the helm I don’t expect anything to happen though.

Motokubwa ana Unda Hadi PhD

Sawa…

no body ♫ wan’ to plant ♪ di corn ♫

♪ everybody wan’ to ♫ raid di barn

who ♫you ar go ♪ blame it on

when its a nex’♫ man you ar’ depen’ 'pon♪

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cn-PvpuIzEM

Sad state of affairs

You’re still younger compared to the late Maruge. Rudi shule

[ATTACH=full]491545[/ATTACH]

Story za jaba.

Lemme tell you what MAY happen here: A few people MAY be victimized if they come from the wrong tribes or lack godfathers and then a batch of newbies let in if from the right tribe or if they have tall godfathers. Ile siku utajua vile vitu hufanywa ndani ya serikali ndio utacheka uishe. But if you believe hio vitu zako, it is also okay.

tuseme tuu huna degree?

@Rog maximus aka @waru hohu Try again.

Weh apply, jagathi hawesitikia andu a nyumba waguzwe. Si atasema cha muhimu ni experience sio makaratasi

How much does it cost kupata hizo cert?