failed state,banana republic uhuru talk to me

an albino costs 7.6 million.
an acre cost 507 million in upperhill on average.
govt mpesa haina float.
supreme court disobeyed. judges refusing to retire at 70(they should be dead) as per the bible.
people stealing money right,left and centre.umefanya political science from a known USA uni princeton ? you are not fit to run our economy… enda home.
teachers?
KRA?
No noticiable development.
man u drawing on a stupid game.
pay cuts?
230 kids in a pub fucking?
corruption on big scale?
i wish you would watch the arrow and see what is done to those who have failed the city/country.
concerned kenyan. i didnt vote for you 2013 and come 2017 i wont.
NAENDA OCHA,MPAKA UPATE PESA

Man utd inaingilia wafi kwa hii political rant?
Washana na timu ya nguvu na usiwalinganishe na current crop of politicians.
Ps. I thought they played well in jana.

I AM A MAN YOU SINCE 1999 BVUT JANA WAS PATHETIC

Blame it on Ktalk. In the days of Klist you had graphic images but directions were obscured. With the ban on VIP and Photos all we have is descriptions.

Bro uliona game kweli??? Man U were shit jana na sisemi ivo ju mi ni wa gunners but io possession play yenu ni boring…Akuna mtu anahold ball for more than three seconds… Short on targets zilikua ngapi?? Very boring game

touche!.. van gaals tactics are horse-shit… he should employ attacking game that wenger teaches his boys. even Jurgen klopps’ attacking/pressing tactics in liverpool was more entertaining and effective than uniteds’ mediocre game yesterday.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvD0vugsHrw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVnRWFkxO2k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3JtMHIUW9k