Failed human integration

Why cannot humans just integrate? We complain and loathe about tribalism and racism but i have realized this thing is prevalent across the world more than we think. Could it be wet are wired just that way in our genetics? Nairobi despite being cosmopolitan, it is not uncommon not to find certain estates or locations dominated by members of one ethnicity such as Kikuyus, Kisii, Kalenjin , Luhyas and Kambas and that is why even voting patterns and elected members of parliament reflect that. In USA certain states and communities are dominated with members of one race or ethnicity such as the Italians, Mexicans, British, Blacks, Somalis etc. That is why Somalis managed to have a congress representative of Somali ethnicity in USA for the first time. Does this show that integration/multiculturalism is an impossible thing to achieve/is an utopia idealistic thinking?

If your thesis were true Obama would not exist

But Obama was voted in by majority of blacks and i guess the party system which is like sort of cartels. Why are there still deep seated sub divisions and ethnic/race segregation in USA despite the advancement in human rights equality whatever?

It all started in the Tower of Babel. In Mesopotamia.

Generally, i think you should read on the history of racism. It was invented by white people in the 1600s

You are ignorant. Obama is half white and half black. He is not black

The 1% at the top of the world will not let people integrate and even know that all races on earth come from black people.If the people integrate,then they will hold the 1% accountable for all their crimes.On top of that,black people are powerful,you can see the power in how other races imitate hip-hop culture.As much as black people are powerful,they need to know real history,this would help them in not to repeat the mistakes of the past.They will also have to know spirituality,for it’s only through the control of their perception that the world is as it is today.Even in history,when white or even arab people attacked and destroyed black cities,after some time the blacks would rebuild and prosper even more than before.So they decided to enslave black people on a wider scale,all the horrors the slaves went through got passed down over time.Now we are where we are,if you doubt that slavery can’t be passed down over generations then all of us would actually have to go to school to know how to walk,talk etc.That’s what ails us.

I watched these earlier today

Human beings are animals , and we love farmiliarity , so having people like you around you is natural and ensures you get assistance , survival or whatever , thats why tribes keep to themselves …Homogeinity will take lots of time to accomplish . education,wealth , calamities and trade will ensure slow integration coz thats how nature works , but for now it’s impossible to fully integrate , maybe after hundreds of years of intermarrying will our differences get erased …brazil is a perfect example !

To the jungus there is nothing like half White.

Tell them brother. Every mixed race person is considered BLACK! Cases in point our Lewis Hamilton. Ashley Cole. Rio Ferdinard…to name a few.

Hi

Wewe ndio mjinga. You didn’t understand what i meant. Read what Langat said. He said black people and white cannot interact and i told him if that was true then Obama would not exist because his black father would not have slept with his white mother. Yaani lazima niandike hii mambo yote ndio uelewe. Hungeelewa tu ile sentense ya kwanza?

I assume you know about the Moors,seeing as your avatar is a moor.The white man is dooming the world,he has always been at war with nature as he can’t reach the spiritual apex like black people can.This is why he’s so obsessed with technology and thinks technology can match spirituality.He wants to use technology to let in Yaldaboth,the force behind all the evil the white man does.The sad thing is the white man would be nowhere if he didn’t steal esoteric knowledge from Egypt and across other multiple African civilizations in history.There’s also a book detailing what black people were called Destruction Of Black Civilizations by Chancellor Williams.

You make the mistake of believing that the situation of the present will last forever…it will not.

When some African countries got independence, some tribes did not even know that other tribes exist, walishtuka tu wako pamoja…obviously conflict was likely to emerge as they did not have a sense of cultural identity. But, given time, and a lot of time, through inter-marriages, people will always mix.

Japan is famous for being a peaceful homogenous nation now…what people don’t know is that a few centuries ago, it was a major ethnic fuelled hellhole, with clans massacring each other…To the Japanese of that era, he could not believe that there will be a day that all Japanese people would be able to live together…but look at the nation now.

It’s not just Japan, but everyone…The German tribes once live only to slaughter each other, the Anglo-Saxons, the Ancient Romans, the Ancient Greeks…they were all tribal kingdoms at perpetual war with each other, yet given time, they united and formed a tribal, even national identity.

Racism and ethnicity have been around for a long time, but has it ever stopped people from inter-marrying. Interracial and Inter-ethnic marriages have taken place even when they were banned and had a threat of the death penalty.

As long as people can migrate and interact with people of different groups, they will intermarry. Have Africans not married the locals in Guangzhou China…Have Chinese not inter-married with Africans in Zambia or Kenya. It is the same throughout the world. And as more people travel, it will only happen more, even if racial purists are against it.

Culture is not permanent, it is transitory, once Kikuyu’s, Kamba’s, Luhya’s, Mijikenda, etc were all one tribe in southern Nigeria known as “the Bantu” once Kalenjins, Luo’s, Maasai, etc were all part of a single Nilotic tribe, but look at the situation know…all because of migration they split up…they were once one, but know they are many and think that they are different.

The same argument holds true for all of humanity…

Guangzhuo really? Out of all examples on this earth that’s the one you choose to use? The same fellows kicking Africans out onto the curb.

Mind you most Africans who marry Chinese ladies create cultural shitstorms. Her parents practically don’t want anything to do with her for marrying “a monkey”.
Yet in New York it is highly desirable for a Chinese or Korean girl to date a white guy. Chinese mothers are usually so proud.

I used Guangzhuo specifically for this example. With all the racism there, with all the cultural pressure, the bias, the prejudice, bado raia inapita an wanawake. What does this tell you?

In Jim Crow America and the post-slavery era, black people were still called animals, still discriminated, called less than humans, but bado walikuwa wanapita na raia. What does that tell you?

In Nazi Germany, even with the barbaric racism of the highest order, bado watu, both black and jews, walikuwa wanapita na maneno…

Racist people, bigoted people, can sing at the top of the voices, they can write hymns of bigotry day and night, but they will not be able to stop the power of kunyanduana…it is beyond them, beyond cultural bias, beyond their bullshit, they can disagree, but they will soon be six feet under, like all of us, but bado watu wataendelea kurarua…

The thread is about integration of the races not the fucking that sometimes takes place between the races. :smiley:

You know if they caught you in Mississippi sleeping with a white girl or just giving her the look… boy. Ungetafunua kama huyo mexican nimeona kwa thread ya digi.

Buda here is the thing…sex is the great equalizer. I saw a professor of genetics say that every USA citizen, who is not a recent immigrant has black DNA, and likewise all blacks have white admixtures, even if its 0.1%. A famous white supremacist discovered in live television that he had 14% black DNA. People in Stormfront, once they started testing, went crazy, saying that DNA doesn’t matter but only the white looking person in the mirror.

This is only in two centuries…how will that demographic be after 2000 years. I am not saying that discrimination is going to vanish, but people will intermarry to the point where, after a couple thousand of years, everyone will have some of everyone.

Personally, I am mixed, half luhya-half kamba. I don’t give a dam about tribal loyalty or even a tribal identity. If my potential wife is, let’s say, half kikuyu-half maasai, then that means our children will be quarter luhya, kamba, Kikuyu and maasai…what tribal identity will he/she have. What if they also marry someone who is quarter kalenjin, luo, meru and somali. What identity will my grandchildren have?

Do you see now how people integrate? Kids who grow up in urban areas have a less tribal identity than their parents, especially if they are mixed. The census did not ask us if we are mixed, but I assure you, a lot of Kenyans are mixed.

As long as people in a given area inter-mingle, through discrimination or through bias, a new identity will emerge. Tradition is ever-changing, culture is temporary, conservatives are doomed to failure, always.

Racists will always hold there prejudice, but they will die. They will try to hold on onto an identity that they were born in, but if the were born a few centuries apart, they’d have a different identity. If a Kikuyu was born while their ancestors were still migrating through the congo, they would not know the identity of Kikuyu. Same for the Zulu’s, Shona and everyone else…

Interesting that I discovered this separation thing is actually a primate thing…

The largest group of chimps in the Congo forests;- once the group gets too large, for chimps, that’s like a community of 500, they suddenly split… start vocalising to fellow group mates with same sounds they would use for a stranger individual, and the shortly afterwards boom. That happens like every 25-30years