How do you guys react to this except walking away?
You sent transport (i know you shouldn’t) and she never shows up instead she ignores calls
You arrange for a meeting after days of non physical communications but the bitch decides to ask your location later. If it isn’t a posh estate she rejects the date.
The lady will never show up on Fridays despite constant approvals.
Ukikataliwa katalika… You are not the one she wants and she’s using you.
Endelea kutuma fare and she’ll always find something to keep up the communication.
I don’t understand why some of us have a hard time. It’s simple, get pretty ghels in your hood, trust me you’ll have over 80% conversion rate. Not to fast though coz that will depend on your confidence, commitment and charm.
I will somehow never understand men who find themselves in such situations. I personally abstain from texting bitches without first establishing a real personal connection. I always find it awkward communicating with someone over the phone when you still have not communicated in length on a personal level. Do you just find random women on the Internet and give them your money? Wtf.
For someone to encounter such, there’s probably something to do with the caliber of bitches you attract. Unless discernment is a problem, you should be able to decipher first hand where the vibe is headed to or is just a mirage.
[ATTACH=full]191017[/ATTACH]
Wah incompetence of Kenyan men…never ceases…mse unatuma ya fare…na kuna uber.worse why even pay…right now I have ingizad 4 tinder bichez box and tuko WhatsApp …one ain dated for a year…another is choosing on her bf…and the other two is drunk and other alcoholic …am deciding which is getting the d…depending on how the weed takes me…mse hapa analipa dame wa kenya
Now you know better than throw money into sink holes.
But btw you never know. Women are very unpredictable. Sometimes a girl like that makes an about turn and starts looking for you like nonsense. Nimewahi tumia dem fare hajakam.
Kumbe tukapatana klab tym ingine tukahv fun mbaya tu (no sex) halafu nkamghost. Akaanza kusema alikuwa ready for me ati nilimhurt. Eventually tulihook up lakini hiyo psyke ya kwanza ilikuwa imeniondoka kapsaa…