Facts

The total Presidential Votes cast in Western Province in 2013- 1,175,574.

Distribution,

Raila- 755,525
Musalia- 353,864
Uhuru- 66,185

Of the 66k for Jubilee 42k were from Mt.Elgon district which are Kalenjin, the rest of Western Province is left to share 24k.

On the ground in Western Kenya even with the issues in Cord, Uhuru is less Popular than he was in 2013, especially among the youth who feel they have been left out in Key appointments.

@Wakanyama , @FieldMarshal CouchP , @Nattydread I am inviting you to sit down with me we strategize on how to beat Cord in the larger Western Province in 2017.

patieni babuon,we don’t care,kama hamupatii mtu wenyu sembuse uhuru,kama nyinyi sio mashemeji ningewaita a very unsavoury word

We all know that it is THEIR territory! Kazi sasa ni kujaribu kukimbia na The few extra votes available for the taking, na the remaining ziharibiwe zisiwafaidi!

Do the Youth in western want policies that will enable them to be productive, or they want government appointments ?

Well, the policies aren’t working for the whole Nation.

Baengexit followed by Kambaexit.!!!

@Mundu Mulosi . The big problem for CORD is Mudavadi. He WILL NOT be deputy to KALONZO. Hell, he WILL NOT be deputy to Raila. If Raila has to make a MOU, let him make it with Mudavadi.

na wakamba watoke cord,NO WHERE TO RUN

Mudavadi may have cost Raila the presidency in 2013. Mudavadi got 480,000 votes total. Raila needed about 750, 000 to win.
Raila needs to play a serious chess game. He is facing an unformidable opponent in 2017.

So this 480k ingekuwa added kwa Babuon inge reduce 50+1 threshold ya UK? It would have had no effect whatsoever. Pole bw Simiyu

Well they would have provided a stronger power combination from the get go. Lured more undecided voters. Some voters voted for Jomo simply because they thought a Raila, Kalonzo combo was too weak to win. The voter turnout in Western is no where near the 99% seen in central. I dont have the exact figures for this but I know it is true. I have even seen Raila comment on this that Western and Nyanza was not given enough time to register all eligible voters. Also Raila’s lawyers presented his petition late to challenge the 50+1% and was therefore disallowed. In reality it was a weak petition.

Have you ever asked yourself why luhya’s are one of the poorest people in kenya yet they are majority ? Have one of the biggest lands ?. Well it’s because of their brain DNA being shallow minded .
Can you see how you are thinking ? Who has a better chance of helping luhyans more ,is it mashemeji ,Jirani ama people who have been lying to you for the sake of your vote since memorial?
JJ was murdered , did you see any luhya on street ?no .instead what did you see ?livondo telling luhyans fungeni mitomo (midomo)yenu. Stupid luhyans were clapping their hands when livondo was saying this .what if it would have been anyang nyong executed ?

Luhyans ni ugali imejaa kwa kichwa yetu .nothing else.starting with you .embiceles little pieces of shits

???
:eek::eek:

hata nyinyi damned foreskins mungerusha mawe wiki moja halafu mtulie with several others idiots dead,si lazima wa act kama primates ndio waonekane werevu

No need for Uhuru to win in western, mudavadi will reduce raila’s vote kama vile umesema tu

the goal in western is one and only one that is to reduce Raila’s votes- 755,525. it seems he is doing a tremendous job all by himself by alienating westerners

@Abba wacha language chafu bana. Democracy sees people voting across political divides. JJs lifestyle was sometimes murky. Would you encourage your son to live like he did? Ouko was bigger than Nyongo. He was murdered. Did you see anyone on the street? JM Kariuki was murdered. Anyone on the street?

mashemeji,@uwesmake,@wu tang,@uncle nyam na @pamba,kujeni muone vile mumetusiwa

In few words Mundu is saying #Western iko locked.

There are issues in Western but Jubilee so far has failed to capitalize. Westerners are still disenfranchised and alienated. No positions is government given except a lonely Water CS.
There are problems in the Rift Valley. The brash and abrasive style by Mr Ruto has turned off some important figures. Raila should capitalize on this.