FACTS ON THE FACEBOOK LIVE CHAT WITH UHURU

The idea to have a live chat on facebook with Kenyans is generally brilliant, but let us give credit where it is due! MIGUNA is the architect of this grand idea!
mr. kenyatta should tell us whether Facebook was discovered yesterday! Why the need to deliberate with Kenyans today, when he could have done it over the last 4.5 years? he reminds me of the politicians who only show up during election time and disappears after the elections. The copycats who have no original or authentic thoughts, the hypocrites who will be very quick to point a finger at others, forgetting that there are four fingers pointing back at him. He reminds me of the despicable deadbeat fathers who only show up when there is something to gain and dissapears when needed the most! THIS PR BULL WILL FAIL FLAT ON THE GROUND!
[CENTER]FACTS[/CENTER]

1. As pointed out earlier, this is an act of copying and pasting from Miguna’s very sharp and efficient cost-effective campaign strategy, but the tumbilees would want to make you believe that it is a tumbilee thought, innovation and discovery.
  2. uhuru should start by thanking miguna and the people of Nyanza for always leading the way, for their innovative mentality and thoughts.
  3. He should then proceed to tell Kenyans why he, a sitting president, is so scared of facing Kenyans and the leader of Opposition in a Live debate–where all answers and arguments are not referenced or cooked beforehand!
  4. After that, he should ask Kenyans to vote for Raila Amollo Odinga as the fifth president of the Republic of Kenya because he has drastically failed (he will soon find his name in the Guinness book of records as the worst president in history!).
  5. He should further apologize to Kenyans for having wasted their time over the last 4.5 years and declare that he is ready to step down before Kenyans fire him!
  6. tumbilee, sitaki matusi na hate speech… remember, the lame NCIC is watching!

Where are the facts you were saying…

Kula 0% kuba ff

Tukutane kwa debe…

UNAJUA KUSOMA KWELI?

You were making sense until you got to that point of thanking the people of Nyanza…as in seriously…graduates, assuming you’re, in 21st century still reason like this:(

That os because he is not singing your tune…

Watakuambia wanakubaliana na wewe until they see the people of Nyanza mentioned. Hapo watakataa kata kata mu-dumb-aki hawezi copy watu ya Nyansa Profins, then they’ll proceed to heap all manner of insults at you for even suggesting it. Those are the people who hate Luos but will pretend it is only the father that they hate.

Uhuru is the type of friends who.only knocks when food is ready but he is not there when you were toiling for that damn food…4 years of nothing to show about sasa ndio anaona umuimu ya kutuchocha…

And its true he is becoming apprehensive by the day because the NASA bregade is becoming overwhelming to them

Thanks pal… and yes, when pushed to the wall, any move is a good move! Again, thank you for stopping by!

accusing someone to be a copy paste on issue while you your self your have nothing in your life is original, not event your name in the kenyatalk

UOTP

Rwnebp

Aki umebonga mob hadi ukapoteza point of sence. 8.8.017 ndio kusema

And I believe that your name is Mzalendoke, huh? How original!

Question: Will the questions be moderated before appearing on the interaction page.

If they will,then hii ni kazi bure. If not,then we will have a good question and answer session

Tumbilii aka baboun pereka huu upussie Facebook hapa ni RWNEBP had I kwa debe.

never said i dont copy paste hehehe

And its true he is becoming apprehensive by the day because the NASA bregade is becoming overwhelming to them
[/QUOTE]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Let me get this straight; it you hear an idea from one person, nobody else in the world is allowed to do it? Where do JaKuonists get these silly ideas from? JaKuon himself has spent the last four years complaining that everything Uhuru has achieved was his idea. SGR, roads, electrification, ports, airport ,etc. we’re all his ideas.

Interestingly, he then turns around and claims that Uhuru has achieved nothing!

The point is; it matters not who thinks what, the important thing is that you do it.

Jirani unasumbua

Nawewe uwache ku.murder osungu. Stick to mother tongue