I like the way RAO answered most of the question asked, especially question about his plan on the issue/problem facing Kenya. The answer was as simple and straight “we will put strategies,” meaning they have no valid agenda to lead this nation. Though Uhuru disappointed many for not attending the debate, I feel and think he still carries the day in Kenyan politics.
I think as a runner you don’t just join the race without a target, RAO had an opportunity to nail UHURUTO, but instead, he rarely used the opportunity. Giving a vague answer and sometimes confusing moderator did not add anything in his ballot pocket.
UHURU in his absentia has performed better than RAO who was present.
So true. Rao had the opportunity to pin Uhuru but wasted it big time. So disappointing!
From the analysis I see everywhere on the internets, everyone saw what they wanted to see. Uhuru is an obnoxious coward who doesn’t give a hoot and knows his zombie uthamakistanis wouldn’t flinch even if Raila grew wings and started flying. That’s what I saw.
I never watched the debate and I already have an opinion about it…
Tukutane kwa debe…hii ingine ni upus!
wasnt a debate but a interview of RAO
If you want to see Raila win, try the movies.
Boss you are trying too hard. The other candidates were also present. Or do they not count?
Unlike you, Rails wants to empower Singo Mathas.
ukiona team UOTP wako kimya jua kuna mtu aliflop serious kwa debate
na kwani Rails= @M2Random anaongelea singo matha empowerment
You are just sad
Not once did he say how he would specifically handle any problem.On matters corruption he went round in circles saying he would take action. When pressed more he started talking of Waiguru and what Ruto said about her. Pressed more on what he would have done about her and NYS, he said he would have Magufulid her. What is Magufuli? The panelists were right. There was nothing to grade.
Ata singo mathas haikukugusa? Enyewe uko mcold or ni the July effect?
What did he say he would do?
Its done and dusted. Uhurus cowardly act of not attending a simple debate clearly shows that he is not afraid of the electorate because of one simple fact. Uthamaki.
Jamaa ata angekuja hapo kama amelewa chakari, uthamaki defense forces would still say atleast alikuwa amevaa suti
Its simple, we vote on Tribal lines, period! We are a failed state.
Regardless of what, why and how this plays out, all I know without a single doubt is that the numbers will wake up early morning on 8/8/17 not even to vote in “muthamaki” but to fulfil one single purpose ONLY. To serve Josua and co. a home bound lesson they will never forget.
I think he was never prepared for this debate,aliamua tu last minute to attend maybe to win votes from the undecided
He said he would create avenues for all singo mathas to get some way to fend for their small families on their own…
That is vague and not that I’m hating.
it is basic knowledge: Raila did not have to beat down someone who did zero work the last four years. He was answering questions that Joe and Joe posed to him. Again, Tumbilee supporters imagining how Raila should answer questions.
You nailed it.