Facebook

How do i solve this? I love being anonyous so nimekua na hii account since i joined facebook but leo nimejaribu kulogin and this is what i get, how do i solve this considering vle sijatumia jina langu nimetuma jina fake. somebody help please. I even cant remeber the name I used.
[ATTACH=full]35336[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

create another profile

TF! I had some bitches nilikua nafukuzia na majina zao sikushikanisha saii kazi bure:(

create a fake ID using Photoshop then upload.

Photoshop your ID with the fake details then print and take a pic of it (importante) . Kwani profile pic ni gwati wanashika moto ivo?

Are you sure ni Facebook

:D:D:D Facebook ni jela. Shika hii ID ya @Da Vinci utumie

[ATTACH=full]35341[/ATTACH]

kwani ulikua unatumia profile pic ya mtu akakuseti

Identity theft is a crime.

thats very easy
ingia google search kenyan i.d
download the i.d image
then open with paint or any picture editor
rub the initial name and edit it to match the one on your profile
download a passport photo of any kenyan
add it to replace the previous one
then edit your new i.d to black n white format
send it to them and they will verify it thank me later

Ngombe

Ndio hii hapa
[ATTACH=full]35353[/ATTACH]

That’s not from Facebook. No government would allow that and how many governments are they dealing with the world over?

Wewe na hio ngombe mko same since you can clearly see the URL. #zerochills

Who cares?Kuja nikununulie pombe Sidai Oleng if you got nothing to do.

Beer baadae jioni.

Mwa kasee ndukathoosie ID yakwa o ngwene!! Niusikata oyu ukandiva milioni ya mana o mituki we!

iyo ni kali

:D:D:D:Dwawawa ii ni moto.