Facebook and Sex (An elders observation.)

I have turned to Facebook to get some sexual healing when the need arises. I know one day it will come to bite me in the ass but I want to enjoy it as it lasts. I usually target single moms who have a certain types of photos. Sometimes you can just tell someone wouldn’t mind if you asked her the right way. Of course I can’t reveal their photos cause some have very few Facebook friends and my Identify will be revealed. I have so far successfully chewed up a decent number of women on FB just by using the following criteria.
Signs of a sexually starved Woman on Facebook
[ol]
[li]A single mom:- Many men cant settle with a single mom so she’s most likely desperate for some loving[/li][li]Few Facebook friends:- He inbox is probably not very active so she can entertain your questions as long as you are not rude.[/li][li]Photos of her rear: There is a certain pose some women have when they are taking photos. This pose is basically of her showing her back and ass in a decent yet provocative manner. If she has this and has few Facebook friends then you have hot the jack pot[/li][li]Poor photo quality: This is an indicator she is not very well off financially so you can flex your financial muscle if you have them. But you need to be carefull. Many women can be hooked on a man cause of financial security. She might see you as a potential husband yet you just want some Slip n Slide[/li][li]Her presence on your page: If she likes a very old photo of you on Facebook then it shows she has been snooping/stalking and maybe has played around with the thought of indulging you.[/li][/ol]
Have fun my Brethren

Spoken like a true predator.

very creepy dude up there.

Facebook is the easiest place to get a FWB lays. Nikishapewa namba hapo najuanga I am halfway there.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Spoken like a true beta male.[/SIZE]

New pussy huwa inasumbua wanaume sana

Leta effidense ama ni hekaya ya jaba

Wewe ni fisi ya Malaya tu .unaeda whoring houses waving 150/= to trap trash like you filthy pig.

Ww taste yako ni wamama wazee bana. How did you end up here?

Taking advantage of peasants, vienyejis and faggot single mothers is something not worth to flex about retard.

Mzee kama mimi I only look for new facebook accounts, hapo najua age ni between 18-20

Crystal clear…we have hardened perverts, beyond redemption…so they take advantage of the weak

I chew what i feel at moment it can be a milf or a naive 21 year old but yes i have preferred older wine

do you know the meaning of a faggot you cyber baboon?

All parties benefit from this. No one is taking advantage of each everyone cums and we all go home until thr next time

No, I’m chilling for airheads like you to come and lecture me about.

Gojea siku ile utapewa namba na Jane ufike base upate ni Johny

Predator alert!!!

PREDATOR ile ya komando ilikuwa kali saidi

Some society degenerates, i.e sexual perverts are worse than that Commando predator…their mission on Earth is to sexually predate on lower species…remember the commando predator sound track ““over here , over here””…