Explosion in Nairobi

Niliambia watu hapa there was nothing to celebrate about the dusit attack nikaambiwa Kenya elite forces are excellent in their work. Ati the level of collaboration between different departments was unprecedented. Sasa angalia. Alshabaab wakitarget normal mwanainchi hio tao hutatembea

Maraga alikataa hio maneno

Maragoli enda hospitali ,hata Baba alikubali matokeo , bitterness will radicalise you injinia.

maraga alikataa maneno ya suspects. The six attackers are not suspects

where did you get this? The mkokoteni guy said it was a man

they had not been arraigned in court ,you won’t bee seeing mug shots of suspects courtesy of judiciary coz we don’t want be held in contempt of court.

2, trolley pusher+muuzaji wa ngatheti/vitabu

Langat yamune

If you want prove those cameras work drive around the c.b.d taking pictures and wait for the outcome…

its time we addressed the dangers of islam in our country

How nguruba ,tell us more we are listening?

Achamage bwana

Kele ne tionyi

[MEDIA=twitter]1089245039069446144[/MEDIA]

Mimi hukuwa supporter wa baba; lakini I have a mind of my own. Ile maneno ya kupose for photos apo state house wakiwa wameshika automatic machine guns ati juu wameua alshabaab was simply stupid and inadvertently provoked the enemy. It wasn’t so smart. Was it? surprise surprise, A slight change of strategy by the enemy can cause untold fear and suffering. Who knew?

Lanye lazma tukamue

So, if they hadn’t posed with their machine guns there would’ve been no future attack?!

we provoked the poor terrorists apparently. WTF?!:rolleyes:

What picture???

Not exactly. But other countries, like France has done in the wake of terrorists attacks, would be busy giving advisories and fighting stereotypes like those that permeate ktalk. And I don’t mean travel related advisories. Strengthening the nyumba kumi initiative and it’s variants instead of posing with guns would be a welcome move. Families that lost loved ones would also appreciate if the country mourned with them instead of heaping praise on our security personnel. This is not to take anything from them, I respect our security personnel.