Expectations versus reality

These are pictures taken to portray different angles from what you usually see online.The first pics vs the second pics.What a difference!
Hollywood[ATTACH=full]68727[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68728[/ATTACH]Central Park New York
[ATTACH=full]68729[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68730[/ATTACH]The Forbidden City
[ATTACH=full]68733[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68734[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68735[/ATTACH]Mount Rushmore
[ATTACH=full]68736[/ATTACH] :oops:

Santorini Greece[ATTACH=full]68741[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68740[/ATTACH]
Capilano suspension bridge
[ATTACH=full]68742[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]68743[/ATTACH]
Acropolis
[ATTACH=full]68744[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]68745[/ATTACH]
Sagrada Familia
[ATTACH=full]68746[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]68747[/ATTACH]

Monalisa
[ATTACH=full]68748[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]68749[/ATTACH]

Taj Mahal
[ATTACH=full]68751[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]68752[/ATTACH]

Wapi ya uhuru park? Mimi natambua hiyo

The title is misleading

Uhuru park is not embellished in any way. So no point of posting it.Most of these pics were taken by some people ,to show how certain places look like if most photographers didn’t ignore their surroundings.

Hiyo ya taj mahal is not surprising …Indians love filth and shit

Perspective matters. A lesson in life.

Aki sewage imechoma picha ,woii :smiley:

Exactly.Most of the pics online are tourist traps ,till you get there :smiley: :smiley: A lesson to Birrionaires in here, ukisafiri usishangae ukipata kitu tofauti nachenye uliona :frowning:

Lesbian, change your title. Where is the comparison of expectations vs reality of those first 3pics?

Sorry ,whatever response you are expecting, you won’t get it from me. :smiley: Leo natembea na Yesu, kwa hivyo saitan ushindwe kabisa.

Ata @mona_lisa chieth

Am planning to visit a couple of locations before I report back to my maker na nta make history to those who will be there to witness

:smiley: Pisa Tower
[ATTACH=full]68773[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]68774[/ATTACH]
The Great wall of China
[ATTACH=full]68775[/ATTACH]
What a crowd :([ATTACH=full]68776[/ATTACH]

Maldives
[ATTACH=full]68777[/ATTACH]
Nooo
[ATTACH=full]68778[/ATTACH]

Hehehe.
In other words, zoom out.

I’d like to witness what you’re implying

History gani unataka ku make? Kama ni ndege ishadandiwa

I would like to visit my Setswana people before I rest this body.

Great pictures man … love 'em … post more @Reyrey

@Reyrey is a lady sir