Team UOTP, kura ya baba iko njiani naleta. @Nastybread ulikuwa unapiga kelele sina vote, ntakuwa pale Kiambu kumix and match. Raia mkuu, check … @BARBER YAO , check. Hao wengine ntajua nkifika station.
[ATTACH=full]117371[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]117370[/ATTACH]
My beautiful Waithelelo al get one with similar specs to the below yakuku peleka nayo shopping baba akishachukua the oval office pale State House.
[ATTACH=full]117372[/ATTACH]
How could I forget to grab a ‘Gentleman Jack’ to bribe the one and only uncle Thio if only to have him change his mind and vote for ’ Baba Fidel
[ATTACH=full]117373[/ATTACH]
Majamaa wacha tupatane kwa debe.
wenya
August 6, 2017, 3:50pm
Team UOTP, kura ya baba iko njiani naleta. @Nastybread ulikuwa unapiga kelele sina vote, ntakuwa pale Kiambu kumix and match. Raia mkuu, check … @BARBER YAO , check. Hao wengine ntajua nkifika station.
My beautiful Waithelelo al get one with similar specs to the below yakuku peleka nayo shopping baba akishachukua the oval office pale State House.
How could I forget to grab a ‘Gentleman Jack’ to bribe the one and only uncle Thio if only to have him change his mind and vote for ’ Baba Fidel
Dimwitted dimwit karibu tutoe people who think the throne is rightfully theirs because they fought for independence
[FONT=Georgia]Hamtanilazimisha kutumia font zenu. [/FONT]
wenya
August 6, 2017, 3:52pm
You are another one . You have this budding penis from your brain thinking you have the biggest medulla oblangata in kenya but you spew nothing but outright ignorance . Don’t breed
Chifu
August 6, 2017, 3:53pm
Kwani hii story ya diaspora votes applies only to UG and TZ?
wenya
August 6, 2017, 3:55pm
Yes sir. Hakuna America na Canada. Setting up the logistics aspects of it is challenging
Niaje western dimwit? Yenyewe hapa umenyonga osungu but is alright. Lets exercise our rights peacefully and go back home and wait for the results. Sio lazima iwe, Kenya is bigger than any individual.
system
August 6, 2017, 3:56pm
Hun you know how I feel about you and all this. Safiri salama and as we said vote wisely. Stay safe and speak ukifika. You know where I will be for the next 3 weeks so catch me there when you are back on Friday. Pls see Kabogo out and usher Uhuru wangu for the sake of our unborn Kurialets.
I still love you vvv much
xxxx Waitherero
Guru
August 6, 2017, 4:00pm
[FONT=Book Antiqua]Come and vote but leave the country a disappointed man. Last laugh is to Anko Theo. RWNEEEBP![/FONT]
[FONT=Georgia]Your opinion matters only to yourself and the whores you ferk. [/FONT]
byro
August 6, 2017, 4:08pm
Fuck kanono. Uncle thio will never be president!
Kafogo must fall, hapo pengine tuachie mwathani. Xoxo
Hehe @Mathice samehea mujamaa
system
August 6, 2017, 4:13pm
You have boarded now so pls pelekea Uhuru wangu kura for the sake of our shudren. Think Hun Think.
wenya
August 6, 2017, 4:13pm
How about the opinions you diarrhea here to look great, those opinions matter to yourself too. Learn to masturbate before you engage with me.
system
August 6, 2017, 4:15pm
Guru can I ask you a question?
system
August 6, 2017, 4:16pm
Hi Kush! Pigia mimi simu ikifika