EXCUSE ME ADMIN WOMEN DEHUMANIZATION

Gender equality is not intended to be there the male sex rules

Aty mosa!!! Mosa. Kwani mosa ni hotel gani? Ama ni villa rosa

@GeorginaMakena first are you a woman? If so have you ever had sex? If you have did where you the one sexing or sexward? So accept men are superior than women. I used to like your name but now unafanya nitumie all my english

@Georgina Makende mbona unasumbua ivi?? Kwani unanyesha??
Hebu keti kwanza
[ATTACH=full]149293[/ATTACH]

Mr Speaker Sir, is it in order or the member for Matinaville to assert that male members of Kenyatalk have neither mothers nor sisters?

moto ya gazeti wewe

Go hug a transformer you dumb cow

I missed it…
Please post it here so I can really feel you… I thought women are comfortable with their bodies… Strong women don’t get threatened with their own nudity, ask Hon. Milly O.
Buttocks…!!
:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Pls check my post stamped MAKENA edishen to get the fact that what men do women can do it better with closed eyes

No face is shown acha umama

its good to be optimistic with your capabilities sweetheart. The fact remains its a form of wishfull thinking that require miracles to see the light of the day

Well I’ve been the only female in a class of several brilliant men andI become the only one to graduate in that class. So to me its not just an adage, its something I’ve lived through and live every day of my life. My motto is that wen God gave brains He didn’t check genitalia first so your gender is not an excuse not to excel in every area of life. I have bros but Im the one getting the PhD. So no man can look down on me ati bcz they have a dick and I don’t. I have the most important things that many many many men will never have. So if u nid to massage ur ego go ahead but I can bet that in societal metrics and benchmarks I surpass you inspite of your male ‘superiority’. I don’t argue. I do. So am doing Not telling people how women rule. I rule. I excel. Not bcz,of my gender but bcz of my hard work and brilliance and most important God is in my corner. So am destined to be the head never the tale - that promise isnt only for men. Anyway wacha tubishane. Actions speak louder. You wait I invite you for my PhD graduation. And when I run for office in the near future.

Congratulations for your achievement. That doest warrant you to look down upon those you outdid in your academic. every person is talented in his or her unique way. If you use the same yard stick to gauge between a fish and monkey… then you will be one funny lot.
Men here have got their amazing achievement but dont brag about it.
You will rule sweetheart but not with that attitude.

That’s the most disgusting thing I’ve ever seen @Ebru was stamping the woman after a lay. Contrary to you looking for disgusting pics nobody would have a problem if you did the same

There’s more where that came from. Those kinds of photos degrade and objectify women. I also don’t mind posting photos of men’s backsides,why should I care if its offensive to you guys? Im offended by such dehumanizing photos of women.They should not appear here period. They’re offensive. So since this forum is an equal opportunity for people who want to post extremist content with no regard for anybody.Kazi iendelee.

No!No! I rule already. I am not the one who started the supremacy talks about how men rule. Who asked him? Who cares abt his supremacy, or how men rule? Am insulated from all that by the fact that even if I am not a man, I have a better standard of living and education than many men. So kuniambia men sielewi ni kuniambia nini? To me their ruling or not ruling is of absolutely no consequence to me. Ni hapa tuu unaweza niletea your superiority, in real life you cant touch me whether you’re a man or a mongoose hainuhusu bcz it has no impact on my life.

The man had consent to write on her and take a picture but you are just lifting pictures:rolleyes:

With this mentality you’ll juat have to invest in sex toys:rolleyes:

I would have done hiyo biz ya sex toys the profit margin is so high but my reach husband alinikataza so pole siezi kuwa your supplier

Why would I need those things puthy is available on call…it’s suited for your mtaro