EXCLUSIVE: Too Hot for TV (Miguna² vs Passaris)

Miguna Miguna Vs Esther Passaris behind the Scenes, during the break.

It got really personal, Miguna literally called Esther a whore by telling her she sleeps with every one. Watch the clip(attached)

Miguna is a bitch nicca.you don’t downtrod a woman like that . Men who beat women in arguments are shemales.

Jeff ni kucheka cheka hapo kando n his guest is being abused. Boniface had the right idea of walking off. Hii show kuna mtu atawekelewa kibare siku moja.

Passaris should just have walked out during the break. That was uncalled for by Miguna.

Eish… Utoto reloaded

Childish insults from adults, did i hear right or did esther just call him dracula:D:D:D:D

Yes its rather childish. The show is becoming a soap opera instead of a decent discussion place. It good Boniface Mwangi walked out last week. If Miguna argues with the host, who can he ever work with ( when) he bomes governor.

The cringe levels in this vid… Plus Miguna ni mjinga anafikiria yeye ni Trump. Boss talking shit abt women won’t cause controversy and give him votes …wacha machokora wa twitter waamke dairy bunduru ziilikuwa zimiesha. Idjits hii ndo reason I stopped watching this show…
[ATTACH=full]68055[/ATTACH]
Really? Is there something wrong with this dress are pple actually tryna piss women off here in Kenya round 2 after my dress my choice …

The problem is Jeff Koinange.

Of all the possible people who he can bring to the bench, he can only find these uncouth loudmouths? Remember when he brought a drunk Tony Gachoka.

Jeff should spare Kenyans these ununnecessary drama on live TV.

Now imagine if Sonko was there

If the shoe fits…Passaris is no role model for anyone. Had she not been light skinned or what society considers pretty, she would be just like any other whore on the street without any worthwhile credentials. Sometimes the best medicine for an entitled brat like her is telling the plain truth. Perhaps after this encounter with Miguna she will examine her life and stop going after married men for their money. Just look at her see through dress screaming for attention. What does she aim to achieve by dressing like that?

Kwani hamjui siasa? there’s a reason it’s called a dirty game. there was a time Martin Luther king was recorded f*cking a prostitute just to damage his well guarded reputation. and the audio tapes were sent to his wife.

muthama called waiguru sukari guru. maybe uhuru and waiguru were just friends and probably nothing was going on between them. lakini hata ajitetee aje waiguru ni pipi. I once heard kabogo trying to explain how he made millions selling cars in the 90s and it could be the truth but to the rest of the world that is hogwash. The story peddled is he is a trafficker, period. kwanza kama wewe ni mama too bad. there was the time ngilu was asked what she was doing with two men at night.

Miguna is just an educated village fool, you don’t attack women personally to the level of ati you ain’t pretty. The come back was equally good, the warthog had to confirm if indeed the incisors were like Dracula’s. :D:D

And you still say Boniface Mwangi was wrong to walk away. Jeff Koinyambe is just a let down. Shouldn’t have been laughing while the insults were hurled

uongo Uhuru has being banging Waiguru since 1999 to date dry fry hadi kwa mkia
[ATTACH=full]68065[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

I look at how she dresses and I wonder hw high her libido must be to seek such sexual attention at her age

Visit Europe in Summer ujionee maajabu. U will see women way older than passaris in micro minis. I guess it’s the mzungu blood in passaris that makes her dress this way. Msimlaumu.

Call a spade a spade

Its ur insecurities plus if you can only get this from a dress kama @Jirani amekushow wacha ma mini-yoga pants kila mahali unapewa tracing paper unaweza chora yote akonayo.Plus its foolish to use this as an excuse for anything we litterally lived on rags so saa hii ukiona kaa see through things have changed.From a pink handle this is very sad