Exclusive: Nairobi Expressway - 10 minutes from Mlolongo to Westlands

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G89N_WANtH0

Halafu mkifika Westlands nyinyi wote na 10 minutes? Kutoka hapo itakuwaje?

Uhuru amefanya kazi buana.

Am sure it’s taking 10 minutes coz the highway is not yet opened. We have only one express highway to speed your moti, Southern Bypass

Kwani mnalala nyote nyumba moja? Haongelelei watu ta kawaida.
[ATTACH=full]436741[/ATTACH]

You’re a genius.

Insulting to say the least

Magari ikanza kujaa hapo haitakuwa 10 minutes

All the best to this shit project. Mass transit would have been a much better investment. Light rail from one corner of city to the next.

Without traffic, it takes very little time from mlolongo to Westlands on the regular road. Everyone will use the ‘fast road’ and it will become another thika road at 8am situation, only that this will be more permanent since all the cars have to empty out into the regular roads at some point.

you are a stupid fool. si basi Thika road haingejengwa juu bado kungekuwa na jam . tumia akili mkalejinga

sasa wapige another public-private deal ya nrb light rail

Najua unamiss days ulikuwa unaishi Amsterdam unachukua metro kutoka Isolatrweg station to Gaasperplas in 50 minutes bila kusumbuana na traffic banaye