Ex9

Tupatane EX9 tonight,its one place have come to like very much coz it’s very private and not crowded.

Homosexual recruitment thread

Direction to the place please?

Damages za kuingia ni ngapi

Ex9 is the former Apple Bees, enda downtown, halafu further downtown, looking for Gaberone Road

[ATTACH=full]493785[/ATTACH]

Just know that police patrol that area late at night and grab everyone descending the stairs so utalipa 1k or 2k bribe to escape.

Na ukuje na picha

Very easy to deal with. Before ascending make sure:

(1) You have your phone or access to a phone.

(2) You have a car, a cabbie or you speak to a cabbie in the area.

(3) You park your car no more than ten steps from the entrance. Or

(4) Alternatively you call the cabbie before you leave and arrange that he parks no more than 10 steps from the entrance.

(5) check the surroundings before you exit.

(6) Usiwekewe rice simu ipate mwenyewe. How else do you coordinate with the cabbie.

In the failure of all the above:

Prepare mashavu to receive makofi ya kilo and wallet iko na kakitu but sio vitu vingi (wataenda nazo zote).

I don’t do strip clubs.You can’t dance naked Infront of me and refuse me to lay down the pipe right there and then.

Mafala sana.Juzi around 930pm nimeteremka hio route nikielekea river rodi nikanotice na fwatwa na mtumbili.Walianza kuongeza pace ati wanifikie lakini wapi.Niliona nikama wanataka kuanza kukimbia ndio wanifikie nika piga left nikaingia vip kama nimeenda.Ilibidi nichukua cab hadi basilica kuchukua gari bana,distance yenye I always walk

Wasee wa lanye wa tao enyewe mko na mashida. Kuja ivi mashinani nikupee joints ushangae

Chief , leta location ya mashinani moja na the full dossier

Wee mzee nani alikuambia nilikua natafta malanye

alternatively, ingia mapema ya before 8. but stripers are few, but bado utakula tu moss moss ukitaka

8pm ungongee mpaka 1AM for a good show? I’d rather quietly sip whisky and enjoy nyamchom in the comfort of my home, without worrying about smelly puthy, pick pockets, cops who will fake arrest you in the night, and all the other risks of late night downtown nairobi