Everytime babu Gaffles, They Usually Quickly Release an Opinion Poll to Water Down the Repercussions!!!!

ass mio tulishajua game yenu. everytime the old senile babu make a gaffe, an opinion poll is released the next day showing he is ahead. It has now how three times. The latest is today, in an effort to tackle the “mitumba” discussion that has made a big portion of people around the country angry. Your effort will not bore any fruit. jakuon is going home very early in the morning.

What happens when cashagua gaffes?

They still think kenyans are fools. No one cares about opinion polls anymore. Skiza what the ground says. Raila ni meffi.

Reality will hit assimio after Aug 9

hama kwa bedsitter kwanza ndio uongee mbele ya elders

halafu wewe tomba mafuta ya elianto

watajua hawajui.

:D:D:D:D:D…kimeumana

Gachagua ni nyukuwa? Why are you obssessed with DO.

Typical of UDA. Huwezi ongea sense na akili iko vacant.

That mitumba insult really burnt bridges for RAT. Millions of votes he already lost a while ago to Hustler Nation got their decision reinforced as correct. Then those leaning to leave got tipped over by this last mistake in a series of many mistakes.

Yeah trying to change the topic by another sponsored fake poll will not work. Kwanza RAT has never lost in ambitho infotrack poll.:smiley:

As they lecture everyone for being offended by that mitumba insult, Gachagua is leading a step by step, constituency to constituency rally in central and Mt. Kenya region. Religious following there. No doubt now that he is the new leader. Taking up control systematically from the grassroots as all fellow leaders troop to him to support his new role. Mudavadi as well is doing the same in Western. Very high impact, high visibility and penetrative ground rallies. Same time Chief Hustler is going it in North Eastern. The win margin will be big. The intensity of all this will be appreciated at the ballot and when the results come in.

So what happens when jambaz gaffles?

[MEDIA=twitter]1534058785441980417[/MEDIA]

Ati atia?

[MEDIA=twitter]1534187841328144388[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1534471633158668288[/MEDIA]

Talk sense with you. You don’t belong to that club because you are intellectually lazy. Looking you demanding intellectual dialog with US…Lol! Won’t give up on you though…lets engage after Aug. We’ll debrief you what hit you and why it was necessary trauma

You’re typing a lot but not saying much

what do you mean gaffe? kusema lazima tumalize maneno ya mitumba ni kitu ya kuita ‘gaffe’. Compare ’ mūchele wa nyama’ na hyo unaita gaffe ya baba. As a matter of fact, mitumba business came to fill the void left by collapsed textile industry that was looted to the core by Kanu regime.

While Raila said he will subsitute in Kenyan made clothes and not say he will ban, Ruto actually said it worse that he will outright ban Mtumba. But since people didnt pay attention, tanga tanga minions like you are are ignoring this conveniently

This mitumba insult has really hurt voters across the political divide. That’s 95% of all Kenyans. This is the guff of the elections. Reinforces Dynasties aloofness in the country. I’m so glad this topic continues to be explored in the country.

RAT has a problem, from takataka, madoadoa X3 and now mitumba is dead people cloths. Mkubali he is now too old and turning senile. Memory losses, repetitive speech, insults, tiredness and illness. I can’t wait for that presidential debate where he will stumble through it. Now you understand why kibichoo and Martha say RAT will only last one year before he goes to after life and they take back government.

The remaining 3 weeks of June and 4 weeks of July is the only remaining campaign period. The cold season. In those two months RAT retreats to Nyali or Dubai for warmth or his illness pains become unbearable. That’s the time he needs to hit 47 counties. Everything now is a massive challenge.

Now we are waiting for UDA manifesto. What will Ruto say about textiles?
Is he going to promote mitumba now and kill the local industry or is he going to repeat what Azimio said?

But I remember there was a time when Ruto was well ahead of Raila. Everything was smooth then, eh? Why was there no criticism then?
Also remove Mudavadi from the list of those with “high visibility and penetrative ground rallies”. Ruto should be grateful for whatever he’ll get in Western. That’s a lost cause.