Everything you need to know about cock rings

https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/what-is-a-cock-ring

shutterstock_1012620784_header-1024x575.jpg

Careful with these things …

They are manufactured on a " one fits all " principle …

Forget to remove one after “operations” (… fatigue or intoxication…) and the following morning , you could be dealing with tissue damage or gangrene …

Tissue that has been damaged by gangrene can’t be saved.

But treatment is available to help prevent gangrene from getting worse.
The faster you get treatment, the better your chance for recovery.

You have been warned …:D:D

@caltex59 pittia cattle dip kwanza nuggu ii.

Nonesense.Stick to nutrition and hippo matters umbwaa hii.

Kumbe hio ring ni ya hii kazi…

A penis ring will trap blood in the penis for longer and increases the total amount of blood in the penis for a stronger erection.

Nilikuwa nadhani ni ya kufanya rungu yote isizame iumize dem. Kumbe…:D:D

People should focus on being more productive financially. Sex should not be your only reason for existence on this planet of ours.

Gaaay thread

Speaking of penis with ring am a luo girl from kawangware
and I need that ring rungu to destroy my p*ssy

number; +254703230875

https://www.nairobifinest.com/kawangware-escorts/

https://www.nairobifinest.com/

photo_2023-03-22_11-35-38.jpg

Why should this be your 37th msg on this revered kijiji…can you improve but have a dip first
542195_7c237ad6613e0a73567aca2fd728fe14.gif

Umbwa Gassia Takataka pimp

Yeppers…don’t get drunk and fall asleep before removal ;):D:D